• Error icon
    Error accessing source query or folder. Please verify that the selected query or folder exists and you have permission to access it.

Nominations Committee

The Nominations Committee's mission is to identify, recruit, and select for inclusion in one or more slates, at the following year's Annual Meeting: A TCDLA Officer, renewing Directors of the Board, and a sufficient number of new Directors to fill all open Board positions.

Committee MembersPosition
Heather J. Barbieri
7000 Preston Rd Ste 700 Plano, TX 75024-2573
P: (972) 424-1902
F: (972) 208-2100
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
1st Vice President
John Hunter Smith
707 W Washington St Sherman, TX 75092-5639
P: (903) 893-8177
F: (903) 892-0916
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
1st Vice President