Membership Committee

To promote the growth of TCDLA's membership and retain existing members through outreach, programs, and benefits.

 
 

There are no records.
Committee MembersPosition
Chair
Dustin E. Nimz
dustin@nimzlaw.com
900 8th St. Ste 1230 Wichita Falls, TX 76301-6814
P: (940) 766-5335
F: (940) 403-2525
Term Ends: 06/15/2024
Chair
Vice Chair
Cesar De Leon
paralegal@cesardeleonlaw.com
622 East St. Charles Brownsville, TX 78520
P: (956) 551-1327
F:
Term Ends: 06/15/2024
Vice Chair
Vice Chair
Mario A. Olivarez
mario@cdolawfirm.com
413 N. Tancahua Corpus Christi, TX 78401
P: (361) 887-2965
F: (361) 885-0320
Term Ends: 06/15/2024
Vice Chair
Committee Member
Kerri Anderson Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
Term Ends: 06/15/2024
Committee Member
Committee Member
Gene Anthes, Jr.
gene@GBAfirm.com
600 W 9th St Austin, TX 78701-2212
P: (512) 476-2494
F: (512) 476-2497
Term Ends: 06/15/2024
Committee Member
Committee Member
Kristin R. Brown
kbrown@idefenddfw.com
17304 Preston Rd Ste 1250 Dallas, TX 75252-6007
P: (214) 446-3909
F: (214) 481-4868
Term Ends: 06/15/2024
Committee Member
Committee Member
Alfonso Cabanas, Jr.
alfonso@cabanaslaw.com
4500 S. Flores St., Ste. 104 San Antonio, TX 78214
P: (210) 446-4090
F: (210) 787-4141
Term Ends: 06/15/2024
Committee Member