• Error icon
    Error accessing source query or folder. Please verify that the selected query or folder exists and you have permission to access it.

Legislative Committee

To provide representation and a voice on behalf of TCDLA before the Texas Legislature in order to address legislative matters that impact criminal law in Texas and curtail the liberties of citizens. https://wrm.capitol.texas.gov/home

Committee MembersPosition
1306 Nueces St Austin, TX 78701-1722
P: (512) 479-0149
F: (512) 320-8743
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Member
Chair
William S. Harris
wmsharris.law@gmail.com
307 W 7th St Ste 1905 Fort Worth, TX 76102-5118
P: (817) 332-5575
F: (817) 335-6060
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Chair
Vice Chair
Bobby D. Mims
bobbymims@gmail.com
216 W. Erwin Street Suite 300A Tyler, TX 75702
P: (903) 595-2169
F: (903) 596-0719
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Vice Chair
Committee Member
Mark G. Daniel
Mark.Daniel@markdaniellaw.com
115 W 2nd St Ste 202 Fort Worth, TX 76102-3023
P: (817) 332-3822
F: (817) 332-2763
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Danny Easterling
eaepc@swbell.net
1004 Prairie St Ste 200 Houston, TX 77002-3133
P: (713) 228-4441
F: (713) 228-4072
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
David Gonzalez
david@SG-LLP.com
3011 N Lamar Blvd Ste 200 Austin, TX 78705-2007
P: (512) 381-9955
F: (512) 485-3121
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Michael P. Heiskell
mheiskell@johnson-vaughn-heiskell.com
5601 Bridge St Ste 220 Fort Worth, TX 76112-2306
P: (817) 457-2999
F: (817) 496-1102
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Allen D. Place, Jr.
allen.place@allenplacelaw.com
109 S 7th St Gatesville, TX 76528-2011
P: (254) 865-8475
F: (254) 865-5274
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Shea Elyse Place
shea@allenplacelaw.com
1122 Colorado St Apt 1910 Austin, TX 78701-2141
P: (512) 477-6424
F:
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Timothy Donald Rose
tim@roserideauxx.com
31 Dellforest Ct Spring, TX 77381
P: (346) 206-8609
F: (833) 329-8461
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Mark S. Snodgrass
marksnodgrass@sbcglobal.net
1402 Texas Avenue Lubbock, TX 79401
P: (806) 762-0267
F: (806) 762-0277
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Staff
Melissa J. Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Staff
Staff
Rick L. Wardroup
rwardroup@tcdla.com
915 Texas Ave Lubbock, TX 79401-2725
P: (806) 763-9900
F: (806) 762-1699
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Staff