• Error icon
    Error accessing source query or folder. Please verify that the selected query or folder exists and you have permission to access it.

Rural Practice Committee

To identify and help find the means to solve the problems unique to practicing criminal law in rural Texas.

Committee MembersPosition
Co-Chair
John Hunter Smith
jsmith@wynnesmithlaw.com
707 W Washington St Sherman, TX 75092-5639
P: (903) 893-8177
F: (903) 892-0916
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Co-Chair
Co-Chair
Clay B. Steadman
CSteadman612@hotmail.com
612 Earl Garrett St Kerrville, TX 78028-4535
P: (830) 257-5005
F: (830) 896-1563
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Co-Chair
Committee Member
Phil Baker
phil@philbakerlaw.com
1630 N Jefferson St La Grange, TX 78945
P: (979) 968-3783
F: (979) 968-4005
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Donna Milner Broom
donna@broomlawfirm.com
305 S Broadway Ave Ste 406 Tyler, TX 75702-7308
P: (903) 363-7506
F: (281) 229-9747
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Jessica Zaneta Victoria Canter
jcanter@trla.org
1000 W Court St Box 3503 Seguin, TX 78155
P: (361) 450-6730
F:
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Michael J. Crawford
mjc@michaeljcrawfordlaw.com
416 N 14th St Corsicana, TX 75110-4510
P: (903) 875-8500
F: (903)875-8512
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Todd D. Greenwood
toddgreenwood@lawyer.com
4317 Cunningham Drive Wichita Falls, TX 76308
P: (940) 689-0707
F: (940) 689-0707
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Jody Griffith
jodyg@griffithandgriffithpc.com

P:
F:
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member