Affiliate Criminal Defense Bars

Committee MembersPosition
Navarro County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Joseph A. Aguilar
joseph@aguilarattorney.com
P.O. Box 2 Corsicana, TX 75151
P: (903) 467-6800
F: (903) 292-4280
Term Ends: 12/31/2020
Navarro County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Central Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Brian L. Baker
bbaker@lawyer.com
100 North Edward Gary #116 San Marcos, TX 78666
P: (512) 392-2300
F: (512) 392-2304
Central Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Brazos County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
David S. Barron
davidbarron1956@yahoo.com
118 N Washington Ave Bryan, TX 77803-5307
P: (979) 777-4908
F: (979) 779-6452
Term Ends: 12/31/2020
Brazos County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Polk County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Cecil Eugene Berg
bergslaw@eastex.net
572 Lakeshore S Onalaska, TX 77360-6809
P: (936) 646-6978
F: (396) 646-6974
Term Ends: 09/30/2020
Polk County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Big Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Jacob Blizzard
jacob.blizzard@blizzardlawfirm.com
441 Butternut St Abilene, TX 79602
P: (325) 676-1000
F: (325) 455-8842
Term Ends: 03/31/2021
Big Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Concho Valley Criminal Law Association
Fred C. Brigman, III
fcbrigman@gmail.com
206 W College Ave San Angelo, TX 76903-5818
P: (325) 653-4594
F: (325) 657-0039
Concho Valley Criminal Law Association
Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Kimberly R. Brown
kibrown@rpdo.org
916 Main Street Lubbock, TX 79401-3326
P: (806) 775-5650
F:
Term Ends: 12/31/2020
Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Montgomery County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Brian C. Burns
brian@briancburns.com
318 N Main St Conroe, TX 77301-2810
P: (936) 647-2422
F: (936) 788-2009
Term Ends: 09/30/2020
Montgomery County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Austin Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Krista Chacona
kchacona@chaconalaw.com
8705 Shoal Creek Blvd Ste 202 Austin, TX 78757-6848
P: (512) 617-5555
F: (512) 366-9623
Term Ends: 09/30/2020
Austin Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Galveston County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Rachel A. Dragony
rachel@dragonylaw.com
PO Box 3901 Galveston, TX 77552-0901
P: (281) 333-5400
F: (281) 333-8951
Term Ends: 09/30/2020
Galveston County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
San Antonio Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Joseph A. Esparza
josephesparzalaw@gmail.com
1524 N Alamo St San Antonio, TX 78215-1205
P: (210) 354-1919
F: (210) 354-1920
Term Ends: 04/23/2021
San Antonio Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Waller County Criminal Defense Lawyers
Rebecca A. Froman
fromanlawoffice@peoplepc.com
2038 Mills St Waller, TX 77484-4002
P: (936) 372-3791
F: (936) 372-9203
Waller County Criminal Defense Lawyers
Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Matthew Goheen
mjgoheen@gmail.com
105 N Benge St Mc Kinney, TX 75069-4401
P: (214) 448-7825
F:
Term Ends: 09/30/2020
Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Coastal Bend Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Lisa Greenberg
lisagreenberglaw@gmail.com
622 S Tancahua St Corpus Christi, TX 78401-3426
P: (361) 446-2476
F: (361) 288-3476
Term Ends: 12/31/2020
Coastal Bend Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Williamson County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Stephen Bradley Hesse
HesseLaw@gmail.com
207 S Austin Ave Georgetown, TX 78626-5035
P: (512) 930-2120
F: (512) 930-2123
Term Ends: 09/30/2020
Williamson County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Ellis County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Chad Hughes
chad@griffithlegal.com
108 W Main St Waxahachie, TX 75165-3710
P: (972) 938-8343
F: (972) 938-8333
Term Ends: 09/30/2020
Ellis County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Warren Burnett Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
H. W. Leverett, Jr.
hwleverett@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 10506 Midland, TX 79702-7506
P: (432) 683-3323
F: (432) 683-3602
Warren Burnett Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Dallas County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Sheridan Lewis
sheridan@udashenanton.com
2311 Cedar Springs Rd Ste 250 Dallas, TX 75201-7845
P: (214) 478-8196
F: (214) 468-8104
Term Ends: 12/15/2020
Dallas County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Big Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Richard C. Mabry
i8dessert@hotmail.com
1933 Greenridge Ct Abilene, TX 79602-5355
P: (325) 518-7323
F: (325) 626-3945
Big Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Hood County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Matthew Alexander Mills
millsie77@yahoo.com
2613 E Highway 377 Ste 103 Granbury, TX 76049-6129
P: (682) 936-4417
F: (682) 936-4701
Hood County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Heart of Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Richard D. Mock
richard@mockandbrown.com
400 S Main St Burnet, TX 78611-3124
P: (512) 756-2931
F: (512) 756-2933
Term Ends: 09/30/2020
Heart of Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
North Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Dustin E. Nimz
dustin@nimzlaw.com
900 8th St. Ste 1230 Wichita Falls, TX 76301-6814
P: (940) 766-5335
F: (940) 403-2525
Term Ends: 09/30/2020
North Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Hill County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Patrick O'Fiel
patrick@ofiellaw.com
200 Earl Garrett St Ste 210 Kerrville, TX 78028-5329
P: (830) 792-5291
F: (830) 257-9852
Term Ends: 12/31/2020
Hill County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association