Juvenile

Committee MembersPosition
Chair
Kameron D. Johnson
kameron.johnson@traviscountytx.gov
2201 Post Rd Ste 200 Austin, TX 78704
P: (512) 854-4128
F: (512) 854-4148
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Chair
Committee Member
JB Lee Bobbitt
jb@bobbittlawfirm.com
4101 Washington Ave Houston, TX 77007
P: (713) 529-6234
F: (713) 714-1971
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Kristin R. Brown
kbrown@idefenddfw.com
17304 Preston Rd Ste 1250 Dallas, TX 75252-6007
P: (214) 446-3909
F: (214) 481-4868
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Ruben V. Castaneda
ruben.castaneda@traviscountytx.gov
2201 Post Rd Ste 201 Austin, TX 78704-4300
P: (512) 854-4128
F: (512) 854-4148
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
William R. Cox
wcox@epcounty.com
500 E San Antonio Ave Rm 501 El Paso, TX 79901-2434
P: (915) 546-8185
F: (915) 546-8186
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Cameron B. Dellis
cameron@jmacostalaw.com
4101 Washington Ave Houston, TX 77007-5635
P: (713) 869-4000
F: (713) 869-4010
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Dolores Esparza
dolores.esparza@dallascounty.org
2600 Lone Star Dr LB2 Dallas, TX 75212-6336
P: (214) 698-4412
F: (214) 698-4329
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Todd D. Greenwood
toddgreenwood@gmail.com
4317 Cunningham Drive Wichita Falls, TX 76308
P: (940) 689-0707
F: (940) 689-0707
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Steven H. Halpert
steven.halpert@pdo.hctx.net
1201 Franklin Street 13th Floor Houston, TX 77002
P: (713) 274-6760
F: (713) 437-4005
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Patrick S. Metze
patrick.metze@ttu.edu
3111 18th St. Suite 108 Lubbock, TX 79409
P: (806) 834-2395
F: (806) 742-4199
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Michael Parson
mikeparson@gmail.com
1509 S. 15th Ave. Edinburg, TX 78539-3523
P: (956) 292-7040
F: (956) 292-7786
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Laura A. Peterson
laura@dallasjusticeforall.com
11300 North Central Expy Suite 430 Dallas, TX 75243-6755
P: (972) 303-4529
F: (972) 303-1673
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Scott Ruplinger
scott.ruplinger@traviscountytx.gov
P.O. Box 1748 Austin, TX 78767
P: (512) 854-4128
F:
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
William J. Stith
w.stith1942@gmail.com
3935 Amadas Drive Corpus Christi, TX 78414
P: (469) 569-8248
F:
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member
Committee Member
Natasha Ann Torres
natasha.torres.law@gmail.com
PO Box 2598 San Antonio, TX 78299-2598
P: (210) 560-2124
F: (830) 584-0580
Term Ends: 06/19/2021
Committee Member