• Error icon
    Error accessing source query or folder. Please verify that the selected query or folder exists and you have permission to access it.

Criminal Defense Lawyers Project Committee

The Mission of CDLP over the coming year is to incorporate more participatory training into its programs in place of lecture-based training as a more effective teaching method for lawyers.

Committee MembersPosition
Chair
Adam L. Kobs
akobs@hotmail.com
310 S Saint Marys St Ste 1920 San Antonio, TX 78205-3154
P: (210) 223-4177
F: (210) 223-4188
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Chair
Vice Chair
Monique Chantelle Sparks
monique@thesparkslawfirm.com
1923 Blodgett St Houston, TX 77004-5111
P: (713) 520-7000
F: (713) 520-7013
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Vice Chair
Immediate Past Chair
Carmen M. Roe
carmen@carmenroe.com
440 Louisiana St Ste 1115 Houston, TX 77002
P: (713) 236-7755
F:
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Immediate Past Chair
Committee Member
Roberto Balli
robertoballi@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 1058 Laredo, TX 78042-1058
P: (956) 712-4999
F: (956) 724-5830
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Heather J. Barbieri
hbarbieri@barbierilawfirm.com
7000 Preston Rd Ste 700 Plano, TX 75024-2573
P: (972) 424-1902
F: (972) 208-2100
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Anne More Burnham
aburnham@stmarytx.edu
2507 NW 36th St San Antonio, TX 78228-3918
P: (210) 431-5753
F: (210) 436-3413
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Jessica Zaneta Victoria Canter
jcanter@trla.org
1000 W Court St Box 3503 Seguin, TX 78155
P: (361) 450-6730
F:
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member
Committee Member
Lydia Clay-Jackson
reasonabledoubt@consolidated.net
309 Carnes St Conroe, TX 77301-2556
P: (936) 760-2889
F: (936) 760-2892
Term Ends: 06/18/2022
Committee Member