TCDLA Affiliate Bars

The Affiliate Criminal Defense Bar Committee seeks to promote the establishment of local county and/or city criminal defense bar associations in order to promote the mission of TCDLA at the grass roots level. This committee will also advise and assist members who seek to form and/or strengthen their organizations by providing pro forma by-laws and organization materials. Additionally, this committee will work with the Criminal Defense Lawyers Project Committee to coordinate criminal law seminars held in all areas of the state in conjunction with TCDLA affiliates which are seeking to stimulate growth of the local organizations and thereby growth to TCDLA. The Committee will advise the officers and staff of TCDLA on methods to establish clear lines of communication between TCDLA and local affiliate organizations in order to insure that the state organization is cognizant and responsive to the concerns of the local membership.

If you are needing to update contact information please email mrendon@tcdla.com

Austin Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Krista Chacona
President: Kimberly Brown
Work: (512) 617-5555 Work: (806) 412-6624
Email: kchacona@chaconalaw.com Email: kibrown@rpdo.org
Website: www.acdla.com
Website: www.lcdla.org
ACDLA Bylaws
LCDLA Bylaws 
   
   
 Big Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association  Montgomery County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
 President: Jacob Blizzard  President: Jo Ann Linzer
 Work: (325) 676-1000  Work: (936) 647-1946
 Email: jacob.blizzard@blizzardlawfirm.com  Email: linzerlaw@gmail.com
 Website:  Website:   
 Bylaws  MCCDLA Bylaws
   
Brazos County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Navarro County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: David Barron President: Joseph Aguilar
Work: (979) 777-4908
Work: (903) 467-6800
Email: davidbarron1956@yahoo.com
Email: joseph@aguilarattorney.com
Website: 
Website:
BCCDLA Bylaws  NCDLA Bylaws
   
   
Coastal Bend Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
North Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Lisa Greenberg
President: Dustin Nimz
Work: (361) 446-2476
Work: (940) 766-5335
Email: lisagreenberglaw@gmail.com
Email: dustin@nimzlaw.com
Website:  Website: 
CBCDLA Bylaws   NTCDLA Bylaws



 
Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Panhandle Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Matthew Goheen
President: James Wooldridge
Work: (214) 448-7825
Work: (806) 418-8575
Email: mjgoheen@gmail.com
Email: j.e.wooldridge@att.net
Website: www.cccdla.org
Website:
3CDLA Bylaws
Bylaws
   
   
Comal County Criminal Defense Bar
Polk County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Tommy Vaughn
President: Cecil E. Berg
Work: (830) 626-3466
Work: (936) 646-6978
Email: tommy@tommyvaughnlaw.com
Email: bergslaw@eastex.net
Website: www.comalcriminaldefensebar.org
Website
CCCDB Bylaws 
PCCDLA Bylaws
   
   
Dallas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association San Antonio Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Sheridan Lewis
President: Joseph Esparza
Work: (214) 478-8196
Work: (210) 354-1919
Email: sheridan@udashenanton.com
Email: josephesparzalaw@gmail.com
Website: www.dcdla.com
Website: www.sacdla.com
Bylaws 
SACDLA Bylaws  
   
   
Ellis County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Smith County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association  
President: Chad Hughes
President: Jeff Wood
Work: (972) 938-8343
Work: (903) 526-6777
Email: chad@griffithlegal.com
Email: jeff@rollingswoodpace.com
Website: www.eccdla.com/index.html
Website: under construction
ECDLA Bylaws 
SCCDLA Bylaws 
   
   
Fort Bend County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Williamson County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Ross Torres
President: Stephen Hesse
Work: (832) 735-2454
Work: (512) 930-2120
Email: rrtorresesq@gmail.com
Email: HesseLaw@gmail.com
Website: www.fbccdla.org
Website:
FBCCDAA Bylaws     
WCCDLA Bylaws
   
   
Galveston County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association

President: Rachel Dragony

Work: (281) 333-5400

Email: rachel@dragonylaw.com
Website: www.gccdla.com 

GCCDLA Bylaws   
   
   
Harris County Criminal Lawyers Association

President: Neal Davis

Work: (713) 227-4444

Email: neal@NealDavisLaw.com

Website: www.hccla.org

HCCLA Bylaws

   
   
Heart of Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 

President: TBA

Work: 

Email: 

Website: 

Bylaws  





Hill Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association

President: Patrick O'Fiel

Work: (830) 792-5291 

Email: patrick@ofiellaw.com 

Website:  

HCCDLA Bylaws