2017 Rusty Duncan EXHIBITORs 


 
    ConceptSR22.com
  Jay Freeman
  jayfree55@hotmail.com  
 


 


  Smart Start Inc
  Dottie McDonald 
  dmcdonald@smartstartinc.com
 


 
    Third Chair Digital Forensics LLC
  Miles Brissette 
  info@thirdchair.com
 


 
    Martindale
  Greta Favara 
  greta.favara@martindale.com
 


 
    901 Business Mail
  Ronald Spriggs 
  spriggslawronald@gmail.com
 


 
    FindLaw, a Thomson Reuters Business
  Stephanie Duhanie 
  stephanie.duhaime@thomsonreuters.com
 


 
 


  Karpel Case Management Solutions 
  John Kitsmiller
  jkitsmiller@karpel.com
   


  1-800-Criminal   
  Jim Slater
  jim@1800criminal.com
   



  Lexis Nexis
  Elizabeth Knecht
  elizabeth.knecht@lexisnexis.com
 


 
    National College For DUI Defense
  Rhea Kirk
  rhea@ncdd.com
 


 
    Solutions of North Texas
  Scott Wisenbaker
  scott@sontx.org
    


 
  Net Transcripts
  Gary Nudd
  gnudd@netTranscripts.com
   


    Intoxalock
  Dustin Jackson
  djackson@intoxalock.com
   


    O'Connor's
  Daniel McCarthy
  dmccartt@oconnors.com
 


 
    Thomson Reuters- ProDoc Efiling
  Steven Schenk
  steve.schenk@tr.com
 


 
    DUI Defense Lawyers Association
  Deandra Grant
  DUIDefenselawyers@gmail.com
 


 
    Lawyers Paralegal Services LLC
  Joseph Stafford
  stafford@thelps.co

 


    Karon N. Murff CPA, LLC
  Courtney Crowley
  ccrowley@murffcpa.com
   


    La Hacienda Treatment Center
  Sarah McDonald
  smcdonald@lahacienda.com
   


    Low Cost Interlock
  Laura Moon
  laura.moon@lowcostinterlock.com
   


  Recovery Unplugged
  Joseph Gorordo
  josephg@recoveryunplugged.com
   


  National Autopsy Assay Group
  Teresa Cabrera
  admin@autopsyassay.com
   


  




2017 Exhibitor Information 

2017 Exhibitor/Sponsorship Packet (pdf)



What are you looking to achieve? Get your name out there by sponsoring!

v  Attendees include criminal defense lawyers, judges and public defenders from all over Texas

v  Longer breaks for networking

v  All attendees will receive a TCDLA Passport at registration to generate more traffic, that will require stamping at each booth for a chance to win prizes!

The Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association (TCDLA) is comprised of more than 3000 lawyers and legal professionals from across the state. Our members are among the “who’s who” of the criminal defense profession in Texas. Since 1971, TCDLA has provided a statewide forum for new lawyers as well as seasoned veterans, offering assistance, support and continuing legal education.

Our annual Rusty Duncan Criminal Law Course in San Antonio June 22–24, 2017, is fast approaching. We have four break-out tracks to choose from in this year’s program. Rusty Duncan is the ideal seminar for exhibitors to interact with participants and maximize visibility for two and half days — more than 800 criminal defense lawyers, judges and private investigators attend this seminar.

TCDLA hosts more than 50 CLE seminars each year. In 2016, more than 5600 members and non-members attended our CLE training, which included topics on DWI, forensics, criminal trial advocacy, death penalty, and indigent defense.

Service to our members and seminar participants is our primary focus. As part of that service, we want to offer easy access to goods and services that will benefit their practice. With this in mind, TCDLA would like to invite you to exhibit at one of our upcoming events.

TCDLA also offers a variety of sponsorship and advertising options. Please refer to the sponsorship packages and Voice for Defense advertising rate sheet found in the media kit. Website advertisement is also available. 

Questions? email: mschank@tcdla.com or mrendon@tcdla.com