2018 EXHIBITOR INFORMATION

2018 Exhibitor/Sponsorship Packet (PDF)


Get on board now!
Get your name out there by sponsoring! At this year’s seminar, we expect upwards of 1,000 attendees from all over Texas. Items listed and booths are limited, so sign up today to get your pick.

v  Attendees include criminal defense lawyers, judges and public defenders from all over Texas

v  Longer breaks for networking


2018 Rusty Duncan EXHIBITORs

 
    ConceptSR22.com
  Jay Freeman
  jayfree55@hotmail.com  
 


 


  Smart Start Inc
  Dottie McDonald 
  dmcdonald@smartstartinc.com
 


 
  Third Chair Digital Forensics LLC
  Miles Brissette 
  info@thirdchair.com
 


 
    Martindale
  Greta Favara 
  greta.favara@martindale.com
 


 
    FindLaw, a Thomson Reuters Business
  Kasey Vesel
  kasey.vesel@thomsonreuters.com
 


 

  Lexis Nexis
  Ryan Quinn
  Ryan.Quinn@Lexisnexis.com
 


 
    Solutions of North Texas
  Scott Wisenbaker
  scott@sontx.org
    


    Intoxalock
  Dustin Jackson
  djackson@intoxalock.com
 


 
    DUI Defense Lawyers Association
  Deandra Grant
  execdirector@duidla.org
 


 
    Lawyers Paralegal Services LLC
  Joseph Stafford
  stafford@thelps.co

 


    La Hacienda Treatment Center
  Sarah McDonald
  smcdonald@lahacienda.com
   


    Low Cost Interlock
  Laura Moon
  laura.moon@lowcostinterlock.com
   


  Recovery Unplugged
  Joseph Gorordo
  josephg@recoveryunplugged.com
   



  Global Occupational Testing Unlimited, LLC
  James Wallace
  jwallace@gotusolutions.com
   



  Life Safer
  Brian McCullar
  brian.mccullar@lifesafer.com
   


    TX Docs
  Alan SchoolCraft
  alan@txdocs.com
 


  LawPay
  Jenn Curtis
  jcurtis@lawpay.com

 


    Pharmaconsultant Inc.
  Jim O'Donnell
  jim@pharmaconsultantinc.com
   



  Zinda Law Group
  Jon Cumberworth
  jcumberworth@zdfirm.com
   


    Guardian Interlock
  Pete Andrews
  pete.andrews@lmgholdings.com
   



  Healing Spring Ranch
  Misty Hughes
  misty.hughes@healingspringsranch.com
 


  Atlantic International Associates
  Jeff Wax
  texaslegalinvestigations@gmail.com
 


 
 


  ALCOLOCK TX
  Mia Tomic
  tradeshows@acs-corp.com
 


 

  Draeger
  Greg Bertling
  Greg.Bertling@Draeger.com
   


    
  The Last Resort Recovery Center
  Austin Berry
  austinb@lastresortrecovery.com

 
 


 
    O'CONNOR'S
  Mary McCall
  mmccall@oconnors.com




v  All attendees will receive a TCDLA Passport at registration to generate more traffic, that will require stamping at each booth for a chance to win prizes!

The Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association (TCDLA) is comprised of more than 3000 lawyers and legal professionals from across the state. Our members are among the “who’s who” of the criminal defense profession in Texas. Since 1971, TCDLA has provided a statewide forum for new lawyers as well as seasoned veterans, offering assistance, support and continuing legal education.

Our Annual Rusty Duncan Criminal Law Course in San Antonio June 22–24, 2017, is fast approaching. We have four break-out tracks to choose from in this year’s program. Rusty Duncan is the ideal seminar for exhibitors to interact with participants and maximize visibility for two and half days — more than 800 criminal defense lawyers, judges and private investigators attend this seminar.

TCDLA hosts more than 50 CLE seminars each year. In 2016, more than 5600 members and non-members attended our CLE training, which included topics on DWI, forensics, criminal trial advocacy, death penalty, and indigent defense.

Service to our members and seminar participants is our primary focus. As part of that service, we want to offer easy access to goods and services that will benefit their practice. With this in mind, TCDLA would like to invite you to exhibit at one of our upcoming events.

TCDLA also offers a variety of sponsorship and advertising options. Please refer to the sponsorship packages and Voice for Defense advertising rate sheet found in the media kit. Website advertisement is also available. 

Questions? email: mschank@tcdla.com or smadison@tcdla.com