2019 EXHIBITOR INFORMATION

2019 Exhibitor/Sponsorship Packet (PDF)


Get on board now!
Get your name out there by sponsoring! At this year’s seminar, we expect upwards of 1,000 attendees from all over Texas. Items listed and booths are limited, so sign up today to get your pick.

v  Attendees include criminal defense lawyers, judges, and public defenders from all over Texas

v  Longer breaks for networking


2019 Rusty Duncan EXHIBITORs

 
    ConceptSR22.com
  Jay Freeman
  jayfree55@hotmail.com  
 


 


  Smart Start Inc
  Dottie McDonald 
  dmcdonald@smartstartinc.com
 


 

  Lexis Nexis
  Ryan Quinn
  Ryan.Quinn@Lexisnexis.com
 


 
    Solutions of North Texas
  Scott Wisenbaker
  scott@sontx.org
    


    Intoxalock
  Dustin Jackson
  djackson@intoxalock.com
 


 
    DUI Defense Lawyers Association
  Deandra Grant
  execdirector@duidla.org
 


 
    Lawyers Paralegal Services LLC
  Joseph Stafford
  stafford@thelps.co

 


    La Hacienda Treatment Center
  Sarah McDonald
  smcdonald@lahacienda.com
   


  Recovery Unplugged
  Joseph Gorordo
  josephg@recoveryunplugged.com
   



  Life Safer
  Brian McCullar
  brian.mccullar@lifesafer.com
   


    TX Docs
  Alan SchoolCraft
  alan@txdocs.com
 


  LawPay
  Jenn Curtis
  jcurtis@lawpay.com

 


 
  ARAG
  Kala Anderson
  kala.anderson@araglegeal.com
   


  Texas DWI Expert
  Lisa Martin
  lisamartin@texasdwiexpert.com

   
    CKC Consulting 
  Colleen Hardy 
  colleen@ckcconsulting.com
   
   
  Best Case Leads
  Fadi Agour 
  fadi@bestcaseleads.com



   
    Ranch at Dove Tree
  Michelle Sandlin 
  lsandlin@ranchatdovetree.com
   
   Alcolock
 Valerie Jacques 
 vjacques@alcolockusa.com
   
   National College for DUI Defense
 Rhea Kirk 
 rhea@ncdd.com
   
  LexCharge LLC
Shelley-Ann Charlton 
shelley@lexcharge.com

   
  Last Resort Recovery 
Brittany Bass 
brittanyb@lastresortrecovery.com
   

 
Texas Indigent Defense Commission  
Geoffrey Burkhart 
GBurkhart@tidc.texas.gov
   
  Third Chair Digital Forensics LLC  
MIles Brissette 
info@thirdchair.com




v  All attendees will receive a TCDLA Passport at registration to generate more traffic, that will require stamping at each booth for a chance to win prizes!

The Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association (TCDLA) is comprised of more than 3000 lawyers and legal professionals from across the state. Our members are among the “who’s who” of the criminal defense profession in Texas. Since 1971, TCDLA has provided a statewide forum for new lawyers as well as seasoned veterans, offering assistance, support, and continuing legal education.

Our annual Rusty Duncan Criminal Law Course in San Antonio June 13–15, 2019, is fast approaching. We have four break-out tracks to choose from in this year’s program. Rusty Duncan is the ideal seminar for exhibitors to interact with participants and maximize visibility for two and half days — more than 800 criminal defense lawyers, judges, and private investigators attend this seminar.

TCDLA hosts more than 50 CLE seminars each year. In 2018, nearly 6000 members and non-members attended our CLE training, which included topics on DWI, forensics, criminal trial advocacy, death penalty, and indigent defense.

Service to our members and seminar participants is our primary focus. As part of that service, we want to offer easy access to goods and services that will benefit their practice. With this in mind, TCDLA would like to invite you to exhibit at one of our upcoming events.

TCDLA also offers a variety of sponsorship and advertising options. Please refer to the sponsorship packages and Voice for Defense advertising rate sheet found in the media kit. Website ads are also available. 

Questions? Email: mschank@tcdla.com or arivera@tcdla.com


  LawPay
  Jenn Curtis
  jcurtis@lawpay.com
  LawPay
  Jenn Curtis
  jcurtis@lawpay.com



LexCharge LLC
Shelley-Ann Charlton 
shelley@lexcharge.com
LexCharge LLC
Shelley-Ann Charlton 
shelley@lexcharge.com
LexCharge LLC
Shelley-Ann Charlton 
shelley@lexcharge.com