Strike Force

Strike force is here to protect the defense function by assisting attorneys under attack for defending the citizen.
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 44
of 3 
show all 44
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Item 1 to 20 of 44
of 3 
show all 44
Co-Chair
Nicole DeBorde
Nicole@debordelawfirm.com
712 Main St Ste 2400 Houston, TX 77002-3215
P: (713) 526-6300
F: (713) 228-0034
6/23/2018View Bio
Co-Chair
Wm. Reagan Wynn
rwynn@kearneywynn.com
3100 W 7th St Ste 420 Fort Worth, TX 76107-2711
P: (817) 336-5600
F: (817) 336-5610
6/23/2018View Bio
District 1
Jim Darnell
jdarnell@jdarnell.com
310 N Mesa St Ste 212 El Paso, TX 79901-1301
P: (915) 532-2442
F: (915) 532-4549
6/23/2018View Bio
District 1
Michael R. Gibson
mgib@htg.net
521 Texas Ave El Paso, TX 79901-1417
P: (915) 532-2977
F: (915) 532-0751
6/23/2018View Bio
District 1
Mary Stillinger
stillingerlaw@sbcglobal.net
401 Boston Ave El Paso, TX 79902-2601
P: (915) 544-0415
F: (915) 775-1337
6/23/2018View Bio
District 2
Theodore A. Hargrove, III
tipcid71@gmail.com
202 W Beauregard Ave Ste A San Angelo, TX 76903-5884
P: (325) 653-6931
F: (325) 658-4727
6/23/2018View Bio
District 3
Jeffery Blackburn
blackburn@blackburnbrownlaw.com
718 SW 16th Ave Amarillo, TX 79101-4026
P: (806) 341-6679
F: (806) 350-7716
6/23/2018View Bio
District 3
Russell I. Gunter, II
rusty.gunter2@gmail.com
1213 Avenue K Lubbock, TX 79401-4025
P: (806) 771-3933
F: (806) 771-3935
6/23/2018View Bio
District 3
Chuck Lanehart
ChuckLanehart@hotmail.com
1217 Avenue K Lubbock, TX 79401-4025
P: (806) 535-2689
F: (806) 765-8150
6/23/2018View Bio
District 3
Bill Wischkaemper
billwisch@aol.com
806 Main St Lubbock, TX 79401-3418
P: (806) 763-4568
F:
6/23/2018View Bio
District 4
Heather J. Barbieri
hbarbieri@barbierilawfirm.com
1400 Gables Ct Plano, TX 75075-7643
P: (972) 424-1902
F: (972) 208-2100
6/23/2018View Bio
District 4
Darlina B. Crowder
crowderlawfirm@gmail.com
321 N Central Expy Ste 256 McKinney, TX 75070-3560
P: (214) 544-0061
F: (214) 544-8601
6/23/2018View Bio
District 5
Greg Westfall
greg@westfallsellers.com
4200 W Vickery Blvd Fl 2 Fort Worth, TX 76107-6498
P: (817) 928-4222
F: (817) 385-6715
6/23/2018View Bio
District 6
Richard Alan Anderson
randerson@bp-g.com
900 Jackson St Ste 330 Founders Square Dallas, TX 75202-4485
P: (214) 871-4900
F: (214) 871-7543
6/23/2018View Bio
District 6
Kristin R. Brown
kbrown@idefenddfw.com
17304 Preston Rd Ste 1250 Dallas, TX 75252-6007
P: (214) 446-3909
F: (214) 481-4868
6/23/2018View Bio
District 6
George R. Milner, III
gunner@milnerfinn.com
2828 N Harwood St Ste 1950 Dallas, TX 75201-2143
P: (214) 651-1121
F: (214) 953-1366
6/23/2018View Bio
District 7
Craig L. Henry
lawyrntx@aol.com
PO Box 3226 Texarkana, TX 75504-3226
P: (903) 792-4645
F: (903) 792-5073
6/23/2018View Bio
District 7
Clifton L. 'Scrappy' Holmes
scrappyhlo@outlook.com
2463 Myrtle Rd Diana, TX 75640-3208
P: (903) 720-1073
F: (903) 663-5564
6/23/2018View Bio
District 7
Tim James
tjameslawyer@hotmail.com
115 South St Nacogdoches, TX 75961-5539
P: (936) 560-3300
F: (936) 560-5600
6/23/2018View Bio
District 7
David E. Moore
dmoore@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
6/23/2018View Bio