Nominations Committee

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 23
of 2 
show all 23
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 23
of 2 
show all 23
President
David E. Moore
dmoore@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
6/23/2018View Bio
1st Vice President
Kerri Anderson-Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
6/23/2018View Bio
2nd Vice President
Grant M. Scheiner
scheinerlaw@gmail.com
2211 Norfolk St Ste 735 Houston, TX 77098-4062
P: (713) 783-8998
F: (866) 798-9854
6/23/2018View Bio
Treasurer
Michael C. Gross
lawofcmg@gmail.com
1524 N Alamo St San Antonio, TX 78215-1205
P: (210) 354-1919
F: (210) 354-1920
6/23/2018View Bio
Chair
Mark S. Snodgrass
marksnodgrass@sbcglobal.net
1011 13th Street Lubbock, TX 79401-4032
P: (806) 762-0267
F: (806) 762-0277
6/23/2018View Bio
Secretary
Heather J. Barbieri
hbarbieri@barbierilawfirm.com
1400 Gables Ct Plano, TX 75075-7643
P: (972) 424-1902
F: (972) 208-2100
6/23/2018View Bio
Editor-Voice for the Defense
Sarah E. Roland
sarah@sarahroland.com
903 N Elm St Ste 101 Denton, TX 76201-6926
P: (940) 323-9305
F: (940) 312-6830
6/23/2018View Bio
District 1
Heather Harrison Hall
hhall@epcounty.com
500 E San Antonio Ave Suite 501 El Paso, TX 79901-2419
P: (915) 504-5988
F:
6/23/2018View Bio
District 2
Theodore A. Hargrove, III
tipcid71@gmail.com
202 W Beauregard Ave Ste A San Angelo, TX 76903-5884
P: (325) 653-6931
F: (325) 658-4727
6/23/2018View Bio
District 3
Russell I. Gunter, II
rusty.gunter2@gmail.com
1213 Avenue K Lubbock, TX 79401-4025
P: (806) 771-3933
F: (806) 771-3935
6/23/2018View Bio
District 4
John Hunter Smith
jsmith@wynnesmithlaw.com
707 W Washington St Sherman, TX 75092-5639
P: (903) 893-8177
F: (903) 892-0916
6/23/2018View Bio
District 5
Thomas Franklin Sellers
frank@westfallsellers.com
4200 W Vickery Blvd, Second Floor Fort Worth, TX 76107-6498
P: (817)928-4222
F: (817)385-6715
6/23/2018View Bio