Memo Bank

To monitor on a regular basis the TCDLA List Serve and glean from it the "best of the best" memos of general interest to the membership, to assign to such memos an easily understood title, and to forward them to the TCDLA website for preservation and effortless retrieval by the members of this GREAT organization.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Chair
Theodore A. Hargrove, III
tipcid71@gmail.com
202 W Beauregard Ave Ste A San Angelo, TX 76903-5884
P: (325) 653-6931
F: (325) 658-4727
6/24/2017View Bio
Vice Chair
Susan E. Anderson
seapd5955@yahoo.com
608. N. Rockwall Grand Saline, TX 75140
P: (214) 649-4090
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Butch T. Bradt
ltbradt@flash.net
14090 Southwest Fwy Ste 300 Sugar Land, TX 77478-3679
P: (281) 201-0700
F: (281) 201-1202
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Michael Mowla
michael@mowlalaw.com
PO Box 868 Cedar Hill, TX 75106-0868 UNITED STATES
P: (972) 795-2401
F: (972) 692-6636
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Gary D. Peak
peakattys@gmail.com
101 W Main St Eastland, TX 76448-2721
P: (254) 629-1333
F: (254) 631-0093
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Vincent Walker Perini
vperini@airmail.net
3526 Wycliff Ave Dallas, TX 75219-4082
P: (214) 521-4882
F: (214) 521-5690
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Gregorio S. Velasquez
gvelasquez@epcounty.com
500 E San Antonio Ave Rm 501 El Paso, TX 79901-2434
P: (915) 546-8185 x3553
F: (915) 546-8186
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Warren Alan Wolf
wwolf711@aol.com
115 E Travis St Ste 746 San Antonio, TX 78205-1617
P: (210) 225-0055
F: (210) 225-0061
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Craig Hattersley
craig.r.hattersley@gmail.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2733
F: (512) 469-9107
6/1/2020View Bio
Staff
Andrea Keilen
akeilen@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P:
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/1/2020View Bio