Client Mental Health

In responding to the disproportionate involvement of individuals with mental illness or intellectual disability in the criminal justice system, our goal is to collect and disseminate information to enable lawyers to provide superior legal representation for accused persons within this population.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Chair
Alyse Ferguson
aferguson@co.collin.tx.us
2100 Bloomdale Rd Ste 20209 McKinney, TX 75071-8318
P: (214) 491-4805
F: (214) 491-4825
6/20/2020View Bio
President
Kerri Anderson Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
6/20/2020View Bio
Vice Chair
Melissa L. Shearer
melissa.shearer@traviscountytx.gov
910 Lavaca St Austin, TX 78701-3121
P: (512) 854-3030
F: (512) 854-3037
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
George Don Haslam
don@donhaslam.com
3131 McKinney Avenue Ste. 600 Dallas, TX 75204-2456
P: (214) 643-6193
F: (888) 807-4041
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Sofia Kamal
sofia.kamal@co.hidalgo.tx.us
100 N Closner Blvd Fl 5 Edinburg, TX 78539-3523
P: (956) 292-7040
F: (956) 292-7049
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Benjamin Avila Martinez
martinez.centexdefense@gmail.com
7215 Bosque Blvd #212 Waco, TX 76710
P: (254) 870-7303
F: (254) 870-7304
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Nancy Piette
nancy.piette@att.net
3207 Cimmaron Ave Midland, TX 79705-6210
P: (432) 556-1154
F: (432) 689-2373
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Wade H. Russell
waderusselllaw@gmail.com
1012 Rio Grande Austin, TX 78701
P: (512) 689-9540
F: (512) 476-5264
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
David Ryan
david@davidmryan.com
6161 Savoy Dr Ste 1116 Houston, TX 77036-3326
P: (713) 223-9898
F: (713) 223-8448
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Harmony M. Schuerman
harmony@hmscriminallaw.com
909 W Magnolia Ave Ste 6 Fort Worth, TX 76104-4571
P: (817) 406-8665
F: (817) 887-3822
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Warren Alan Wolf
wwolf711@aol.com
111 Soledad. Suite 850 San Antonio, TX 78205-1617
P: (210) 225-0055
F: (210) 225-0061
6/20/2020View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/20/2020View Bio
Staff
Rick L. Wardroup
rwardroup@tcdla.com
915 Texas Ave Lubbock, TX 79401-2725
P: (806) 763-9900
F: (806) 762-1699
6/20/2020View Bio