Membership Benefits

Membership
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
President
David E. Moore
dmoore@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
6/23/2018View Bio
Co-Chair
Nathan L. Miller
nathan@nathanmillerlaw.com
1701 N Locust St Denton, TX 76201-3067
P: (940) 293-0550
F: (940) 293-0551
6/23/2018View Bio
Co-Chair
Monique Chantelle Sparks
monique@thesparkslawfirm.com
3730 Kirby Dr Ste 1120 Houston, TX 77098-3994
P: (713) 520-7000
F: (713) 520-7013
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Brock Benjamin
brock@brockmorganbenjamin.com
747 E San Antonio Ave Ste 203 El Paso, TX 79901-2573
P: (915) 412-5858
F: (915) 503-2224
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Ricardo O. Carrillo
ricardo.carrillo@co.duval.tx.us
PO Box 189 San Diego, TX 78384-0189
P: (361) 595-4142
F: (361) 595-0544
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Andrew John Decker
andrewj.decker@yahoo.com
4971 E I 20 Service Rd North Suite 605 Weatherford, TX 76088
P: (817) 441-1629
F:
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
John J. Eastland
john@johneastlandlaw.com
3600 Old Bullard Rd Ste 501 Tyler, TX 75701-8662
P: (903) 596-9696
F: (903) 526-5337
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Patrick J. McLain
patrick@patrickjmclain.com
3316 Oak Grove Ave Ste 200 Ste 200 Dallas, TX 75204-2387
P: (214) 416-9100
F: (972) 502-9879
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Carmen M. Roe
carmen@carmenroe.com
440 Louisiana St Ste 900 Houston, TX 77002-4205
P: (713) 236-7755
F: (713) 236-7756
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
P. Michael Schneider
mike@clientdrivenlaw.com
400 E Weatherford St Ste 106 Fort Worth, TX 76102-2200
P: (817) 850-9955
F: (817) 769-3797
6/23/2018View Bio