Listserve

The TCDLA Listserver Committee will strive to offer the membership of TCDLA a listserver that is functional for the members uses and purposes, which may include: (1) formats that are user friendly and functional; (2) archiving of past posts for future research; (3) a high signal to noise ratio through the minimization of unnecessary chatter; (4) the ability for members to send and receive attachments -- without arbitrary size limitations that are insufficient to make the listserver robust; (5) a clear set of rules and guidelines that are evenly and consistently enforced in ways that do not needlessly embarrass members publicly; (6) moderators that can and will help to achieve the goals of the listserver; (7) an off-list mechanism for members to make suggestions and air complaints about the listserver; (8) a program to increase the number and ratio of members who use and contribute to the listserver; (9) assurance in the security of the listserver so that only TCDLA members and those whose presence will benefit members are part of the listserver; and (10) such other items as are beneficial to the goals of the listserver.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Chair
David E. Moore
dmoore@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Bart Craytor
bcraytor@gmail.com
126 W 2nd St Mount Pleasant, TX 75455-3915
P: (903) 572-2889
F: (903) 572-2893
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Michael Mowla
michael@mowlalaw.com
PO Box 868 Cedar Hill, TX 75106-0868 UNITED STATES
P: (972) 795-2401
F: (972) 692-6636
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Andrea Keilen
akeilen@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P:
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/24/2017View Bio