TCDLEI Fellows

A member of the Institute becomes eligible for election as a Fellow Member by (a) making outstanding contributions to the Institute, or (b) contributing at least $1,500.00 in cash or pledge to the Institute or (c) a person who has in the opinion of the Board of Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Educational Institute made a contribution of time and effort in the furtherance of the education and training of criminal defense attorneys in the State of Texas. An affirmative vote of the majority of the Board of Directors of the Institute is required to elect a member as a Fellow.
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 84
of 5 
show all 84
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 84
of 5 
show all 84
Fellow
Randy Ackerman
wra@ack-law.com
8226 Douglas Ave Ste 330 Dallas, TX 75225-5972
P: (214) 346-4200
F: (214) 346-4201
 View Bio
Fellow
Richard Alan Anderson
randerson@bp-g.com
900 Jackson St Ste 330 Founders Square Dallas, TX 75202-4485
P: (214) 871-4900
F: (214) 871-7543
 View Bio
Fellow
Shirley Baccus-Lobel
SBL@LobelLaw.com
8350 Meadow Rd Ste 186 Pecan Creek At Meadow Dallas, TX 75231-3790
P: (214) 220-8460
F: (214) 987-3169
 View Bio
Fellow
Cecil W. Bain
cecilbain@yahoo.com
9223 Honey Creek San Antonio, TX 78230
P: (210) 344-1700
F: (210) 344-3838
 View Bio
Fellow
Samuel E. Bassett
sbassett@mbfc.com
1100 Guadalupe St Austin, TX 78701-2116
P: (512) 472-0144
F: (512) 479-8315
 View Bio
Fellow
Micah S. Belden
beldendwi@yahoo.com
711 N Travis St Sherman, TX 75090-4981
P: (903) 744-4252
F: (903) 893-1734
 View Bio
Fellow
David R. Bires
DavidRBires@mail.com
3714 Audubon Place Houston, TX 77006
P: (713) 526-9575
F: 713-524-2672
 View Bio
Fellow
James Arnette Bobo
judgeja7@aol.com
300 N Grant Ave Ste 234 Odessa, TX 79761-5109
P: (432) 498-4110
F:
 View Bio
Fellow
Catherine Greene Burnett
cburnett@stcl.edu
1303 San Jacinto St Houston, TX 77002-7006
P: (713) 646-1831
F: (713) 646-1744
 View Bio
Fellow
Brent John Cahill
brentcahill@mscc.net
PO Box 270 Navasota, TX 77868-0270
P: (936) 825-0239
F: (936) 825-8583
 View Bio
Fellow
Charles L. Caperton
charlescaperton@charlescapertonlaw.net
3500 Maple Ave Ste 400 Dallas, TX 75219-3933
P: (214) 651-8144
F: (214) 748-7067
 View Bio
Fellow
Mary Elizabeth Conn
mary@maryconnlaw.com
1523 Yale St Houston, TX 77008-4226
P: (713) 357-4190
F:
 View Bio
Fellow
Joseph A. Connors, III
connors@innocent.com
3219 N McColl Rd McAllen, TX 78501-5538
P: (956) 687-8217
F: (956) 687-8230
 View Bio
Fellow
Joseph A. Cordova
joseph_cordova@fd.org
2205 Veterans Blvd Ste A2 Del Rio, TX 78840-3141
P: (830) 703-2040
F: (830) 703-2047
 View Bio
Fellow
Linda S. Corley
linda@corleylegal.com
420 Baltimore Ave San Antonio, TX 78215-1944
P: (210) 444-2889
F: (210) 247-6200
 View Bio
Fellow
Nicole DeBorde Hochglaube
Nicole@HoustonCriminalDefense.com
3515 Fannin St. Houston, TX 77004
P: (713) 526-6300
F: 713-808-9444
 View Bio
Fellow
Michele P. Esparza
esparzalaw.michele@gmail.com
201 N Main St Bryan, TX 77803-3237
P: (979) 775-2400
F: (979) 775-2403
 View Bio
Fellow
Tim Evans
timevans@egdmlaw.com
115 W 2nd St Ste 202 Fort Worth, TX 76102-3023
P: (817) 332-3822
F: (817) 332-2763
 View Bio
Fellow
F.R. Buck Files, Jr.
bfiles@bainfiles.com
109 W Ferguson St Tyler, TX 75702-7203
P: (903) 595-3573
F: (903) 597-7322
 View Bio
Fellow
Kerry P. Fitzgerald
Kerry_Fitzgerald@txcoa05.com
600 Commerce St Ste 200 Dallas, TX 75202-6631
P: (214) 712-3405
F: (214) 528-4745
 View Bio