Local Criminal Defense Bars

Local Criminal Defense Bars
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 23
of 2 
show all 23
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 23
of 2 
show all 23
Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Joshua Andor
josh@joshandor.com
2490 West White Avenue Mc Kinney, TX 75071-3430
P: (469) 296-8090
F:
5/31/2018View Bio
Galveston County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Susan Elizabeth Criss
judgecriss@aol.com
Po Box 17046 Galveston, TX 77551-4178
P: (409) 771-4069
F: (409) 765-2010
6/30/2018View Bio
Panhandle Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Steven M. Denny
steven@lawyerdenny.com
2414 Line Ave Amarillo, TX 79106-6639
P: (806) 379-2010
F: (806) 379-2012
6/30/2018View Bio
Dallas County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Sarah Duncan
sduncanattorney@gmail.com
5214 Elkridge Dr Dallas, TX 75227-1453
P: (972) 937-9555
F:
12/31/2018View Bio
San Antonio Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Donald H. Flanary, III
donflanary@hotmail.com
1005 S Alamo St San Antonio, TX 78210-1109
P: (210) 738-8383
F: (210) 738-9426
4/30/2019View Bio
Coastal Bend Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
John S. Gilmore, Jr.
gilmorelaw@msn.com
622 S Tancahua St Corpus Christi, TX 78401-3426
P: (361) 882-4378
F: (361) 882-3635
12/31/2018View Bio
Fort Bend County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Lisa Marie Gonzalez
legallylisa@gmail.com
905 Front St Richmond, TX 77469-4439
P: (281) 529-5472
F: (281) 239-7627
12/31/2018View Bio
Ellis County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mark D. Griffith
mark@griffithlegal.com
108 W Main St Waxahachie, TX 75165-3710
P: (972) 938-8343
F: (972) 938-8333
10/31/2018View Bio
Gregg County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mr. Richard A. Hurlburt
rhlaw@sbcglobal.net
222 N Fredonia St Longview, TX 75601-7222
P: (903) 234-8181
F: (903) 757-2387
12/31/2018View Bio
Tarrant County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
George Dewayne Huston
dewayne@thehustonfirm.com
100 E 15th St Ste 620 Fort Worth, TX 76102-6569
P: (817) 924-2222
F: (817) 924-2221
12/31/2018View Bio
Montgomery County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Stephen Jackson
steve@stevejacksonlaw.com
215 Simonton St Conroe, TX 77301-2863
P: (936) 756-5744
F:
12/31/2018View Bio
Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Sara Johnson
sara.jj.lubbocklaw@gmail.com
1217 Avenue K Lubbock, TX 79401-4025
P: (806) 712-0349
F: (806) 765-8150
2/28/2019View Bio
Williamson County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
R Scott Magee
scott@mageefirm.net
107 N Lampasas St Round Rock, TX 78664-5224
P: (512) 983-1675
F: (512) 354-7538
5/31/2018View Bio
McLennan County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Jason M. Milam
jason@suttonmilam.com
The Hamilton House 1521 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701-1711
P: (254) 752-9937
F: (254) 752-9938
12/31/2018View Bio
Heart of Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Richard D. Mock
richard@mockandbrown.com
400 S Main St Burnet, TX 78611-3124
P: (512) 756-2931
F: (512) 756-2933
12/31/2018View Bio
Harris County Criminal Lawyers Association
Doug Murphy
doug@dougmurphylaw.com
402 Main St Fl 4 Houston, TX 77002-1841
P: (713) 229-8333
F: (713) 583-0205
4/30/2019View Bio
Hill County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Patrick O'Fiel
patrick@ofiellaw.com
200 Earl Garrett St Ste 210 Kerrville, TX 78028-5329
P: (830) 792-5291
F: (830) 257-9852
12/31/2019View Bio
Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Jon M. O'Toole
jon@goheenotoole.com
116 N Tennessee St Ste 203 McKinney, TX 75069-4357
P: (972) 548-7167
F: (972) 548-7168
5/31/2019View Bio
Denton Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Victor A. Rivera
victor@dodsonlegal.com
109 S Woodrow Ln Ste 300 Denton, TX 76205-6324
P: (469) 400-0000
F: (469) 317-3331
12/31/2018View Bio
Smith County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Brian M. Rollings
bmrollings@gmail.com
435 S Bois D Arc Ave Tyler, TX 75702-8002
P: (903) 526-6777
F: (903) 526-7336
12/31/2020View Bio