Local Criminal Defense Bars

Local Criminal Defense Bars
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 25
of 2 
show all 25
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 25
of 2 
show all 25
Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Joshua Andor
josh@joshandor.com
2490 West White Avenue Mc Kinney, TX 75071-3430
P: (469) 296-8090
F:
5/31/2018View Bio
Fort Bend County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Wilvin J. Carter
wilcarterlaw@yahoo.com
7324 S West Freeway Tower 2 Ste 985 Houston, TX 77074
P: 713-454-9890
F: (713) 521-2009
12/31/2017View Bio
Southwest Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Joseph A. Cordova
joseph_cordova@fd.org
2205 Veterans Blvd Ste A2 Del Rio, TX 78840-3141
P: (830) 703-2040
F: (830) 703-2047
12/31/2017View Bio
Tarrant County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Elizabeth Anne Cortright
ecortright@dunhamlaw.com
701 W Belknap St Fort Worth, TX 76102-1917
P: (817) 339-1185
F: (817) 810-0050
12/31/2017View Bio
Panhandle Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Steven M. Denny
lawyerdenny@aol.com
2414 Line Ave Amarillo, TX 79106-6639
P: (806) 379-2010
F: (806) 379-2012
6/30/2018View Bio
Galveston County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mark A. Diaz
mark@texascriminaljustice.com
719 59th St Galveston, TX 77551-4140
P: (409) 515-6170
F: 713-395-4918
12/31/2017View Bio
Coastal Bend Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
John S. Gilmore, Jr.
gilmorelaw@msn.com
622 S Tancahua St Corpus Christi, TX 78401-3426
P: (361) 882-4378
F: (361) 882-3635
12/31/2017View Bio
Harris County Criminal Lawyers Association
Tucker Graves
tgmagoo@hotmail.com
2751 S Loop 336 W # B Conroe, TX 77304-3710
P: (713) 225-4273
F: (281) 231-2999
5/11/2018View Bio
Gregg County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mr. Richard A. Hurlburt
rhlaw@sbcglobal.net
222 N Fredonia St Longview, TX 75601-7222
P: (903) 234-8181
F: (903) 757-2387
12/31/2018View Bio
Montgomery County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Stephen Jackson
steve@stevejacksonlaw.com
215 Simonton St Conroe, TX 77301-2863
P: (936) 756-5744
F:
12/31/2018View Bio
Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mr. Justin Kiechler
justin@thelubbocklawyer.com
619 Broadway Lubbock, TX 79401-3503
P: (806) 712-2889
F: (806) 712-2529
2/28/2018View Bio
Dallas County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mr. Mark Travis Lassiter
mark@lomtl.com
3500 Maple Ave Ste 400 Dallas, TX 75219-3933
P: (214) 845-7007
F: (214) 845-7006
12/31/2017View Bio
Williamson County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
R Scott Magee
scott@mageefirm.net
107 N Lampasas St Round Rock, TX 78664-5224
P: (512) 983-1675
F: (512) 354-7538
5/31/2018View Bio
South East Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
James R. Makin
jrmakin@yahoo.com
1900 Broadway St Beaumont, TX 77701-1940
P: (409) 833-2827
F: (409) 832-4393
12/31/2017View Bio
Ellis County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Julissa Martinez
jm@martinezjustice4all.com
107 Kaufman St Waxahachie, TX 75165-3801
P: (972) 937-4477
F: (972) 937-4485
12/31/2017View Bio
San Antonio Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Michael W. McCrum
michael@mccrumlegal.com
404 E Ramsey Rd Ste 102 San Antonio, TX 78216-4665
P: (210) 225-2285
F: (210) 225-7045
4/30/2018View Bio
Hidalgo County Bar Association
Reynaldo M. Merino
reymerino@msn.com
1012 Martin Ave Ste B McAllen, TX 78504-3384
P: (956) 630-2000
F: (956) 618-2800
12/31/2017View Bio
McLennan County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Jason M. Milam
jason@suttonmilam.com
The Hamilton House 1521 Austin Avenue Waco, TX 76701-1711
P: (254) 752-9937
F: (254) 752-9938
12/31/2017View Bio
Heart of Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Richard D. Mock
richard@mockandbrown.com
400 S Main St Burnet, TX 78611-3124
P: (512) 756-2931
F: (512) 756-2933
12/31/2017View Bio
Hill County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Patrick O'Fiel
patrick@ofiellaw.com
200 Earl Garrett St Ste 210 Kerrville, TX 78028-5329
P: (830) 792-5291
F: (830) 257-9852
12/31/2019View Bio