Affiliate Criminal Defense Bars

 Click here for guidelines. For internet resources for lawyers representing servicemembers or veterans, click here.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Joshua Andor
josh@joshandor.com
2490 West White Avenue Mc Kinney, TX 75071-3430
P: (469) 296-8090
F:
5/31/2018View Bio
Central Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mr. Brian L. Baker
bbaker@lawyer.com
PO Box 2630 San Marcos, TX 78667-2630
P: (512) 392-2300
F: (512) 392-2304
 View Bio
Concho Valley Criminal Law Association
Fred C. Brigman, III
fcbrigman@gmail.com
206 W College Ave San Angelo, TX 76903-5818
P: (325) 653-4594
F: (325) 657-0039
 View Bio
Galveston County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Susan Elizabeth Criss
judgecriss@aol.com
Po Box 17046 Galveston, TX 77551-4178
P: (409) 771-4069
F: (409) 765-2010
6/30/2018View Bio
Panhandle Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Steven M. Denny
lawyerdenny@aol.com
2414 Line Ave Amarillo, TX 79106-6639
P: (806) 379-2010
F: (806) 379-2012
6/30/2018View Bio
Waller County Criminal Defense Lawyers
Rebecca A. Froman
fromanlawoffice@peoplepc.com
2038 Mills St Waller, TX 77484-4002
P: (936) 372-3791
F: (936) 372-9203
 View Bio
Harris County Criminal Lawyers Association
Tucker Graves
tgmagoo@hotmail.com
2751 S Loop 336 W # B Conroe, TX 77304-3710
P: (713) 225-4273
F: (281) 231-2999
5/11/2018View Bio
Ellis County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mark D. Griffith
mark@griffithlegal.com
108 W Main St Waxahachie, TX 75165-3710
P: (972) 938-8343
F: (972) 938-8333
10/31/2018View Bio
Montgomery County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Stephen Jackson
steve@stevejacksonlaw.com
215 Simonton St Conroe, TX 77301-2863
P: (936) 756-5744
F:
12/31/2018View Bio
Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Justin Kiechler
justin@thelubbocklawyer.com
619 Broadway Lubbock, TX 79401-3503
P: (806) 712-2889
F: (806) 712-2529
2/28/2018View Bio
Warren Burnett Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
H. W. Leverett, Jr.
hwleverett@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 10506 Midland, TX 79702-7506
P: (432) 683-3323
F: (432) 683-3602
 View Bio
Big Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Richard C. Mabry
i8dessert@hotmail.com
1933 Greenridge Ct Abilene, TX 79602-5355
P: (325) 518-7323
F: (325) 626-3945
 View Bio
Williamson County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
R Scott Magee
scott@mageefirm.net
107 N Lampasas St Round Rock, TX 78664-5224
P: (512) 983-1675
F: (512) 354-7538
5/31/2018View Bio
San Antonio Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Michael W. McCrum
michael@mccrumlegal.com
404 E Ramsey Rd Ste 102 San Antonio, TX 78216-4665
P: (210) 225-2285
F: (210) 225-7045
4/30/2018View Bio
Hood County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Matthew Alexander Mills
millsie77@yahoo.com
2613 E Highway 377 Ste 103 Granbury, TX 76049-6129
P: (682) 936-4417
F: (682) 936-4701
 View Bio
Hill County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Patrick O'Fiel
patrick@ofiellaw.com
200 Earl Garrett St Ste 210 Kerrville, TX 78028-5329
P: (830) 792-5291
F: (830) 257-9852
12/31/2019View Bio
Smith County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Brian M. Rollings
bmrollings@gmail.com
435 S Bois D Arc Ave Tyler, TX 75702-8002
P: (903) 526-6777
F: (903) 526-7336
12/31/2020View Bio
Polk County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Dana T. Williams
dwilliams@wms-firm.com
310 W Polk Livingston, TX 77351-2827
P: (936) 327-9218
F: (936) 327-6118
7/31/2019View Bio
Austin Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Sidney Williams
thewilliamslawfirm@gmail.com
7901 Cameron Rd Austin, TX 78754-3831
P: (512) 587-7367
F:
9/30/2018View Bio