Affiliate Criminal Defense Bars

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 26
of 2 
show all 26
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 26
of 2 
show all 26
Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Joshua Andor
Atty@joshandor.com
2490 West White Avenue Mc Kinney, TX 75071-3430
P: (469) 296-8090
F:
 View Bio
Central Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mr. Brian L. Baker
bbaker@lawyer.com
PO Box 2630 San Marcos, TX 78667-2630
P: (512) 392-2300
F: (512) 392-2304
 View Bio
Austin Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Amber Vazquez Bode
amberv@lawyers.com
1004 West Ave Austin, TX 78701-2019
P: (512) 220-8507
F: (512) 480-0760
 View Bio
Montgomery County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Rick Brass
6831 Cypresswood Dr Spring, TX 77379-7700
P: (713)236-1000
F:
 View Bio
Concho Valley Criminal Law Association
Fred C. Brigman, III
fcbrigman@gmail.com
206 W College Ave San Angelo, TX 76903-5818
P: (325) 653-4594
F: (325) 657-0039
 View Bio
Fort Bend County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Wilvin J. Carter
wilcarterlaw@yahoo.com
3567 Duncaster Dr Missouri City, TX 77459-3060
P: (281) 216-2903
F: (713) 521-2009
 View Bio
Panhandle Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Adrian Castillo
amarillo.lawyer@gmail.com
2414 Line Ave Amarillo, TX 79106-6639
P: (806) 626-9450
F: (806) 553-1559
 View Bio
Southwest Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Joseph A. Cordova
joseph_cordova@fd.org
2205 Veterans Blvd Ste A2 Del Rio, TX 78840-3141
P: (830) 703-2040
F: (830) 703-2047
 View Bio
Tarrant County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Elizabeth Anne Cortright
ecortright@dunhamlaw.com
1110 E Weatherford St Fort Worth, TX 76102-3273
P: (817) 339-1185
F: (817) 810-0050
 View Bio
Galveston County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mark A. Diaz
mark@texascriminaljustice.com
719 59th Street Galveston, TX 77551
P: (409) 515-6170
F: 713-395-4918
 View Bio
Waller County Criminal Defense Lawyers
Rebecca A. Froman
fromanlawoffice@peoplepc.com
2038 Mills St Waller, TX 77484-4002
P: (936) 372-3791
F: (936) 372-9203
 View Bio
Smith County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Tom Gibson
trmmaag@yahoo.com
110 N. College Ave Ste 700 Tyler, TX 75701
P: 903 590-1400
F:
 View Bio
Coastal Bend Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
John S. Gilmore, Jr.
gilmorelaw@msn.com
622 S Tancahua St Corpus Christi, TX 78401-3426
P: (361) 882-4378
F: (361) 882-3635
 View Bio
Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mr. Justin Kiechler
justin@thelubbocklawyer.com
619 Broadway Lubbock, TX 79401-3503
P: (806) 712-2889
F: (806) 712-2529
 View Bio
Warren Burnett Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
H. W. Leverett, Jr.
hwleverett@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 10506 Midland, TX 79702-7506
P: (432) 683-3323
F: (432) 683-3602
 View Bio
Big Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Richard C. Mabry
i8dessert@hotmail.com
1933 Greenridge Ct Abilene, TX 79602-5355
P: (325) 518-7323
F: (325) 626-3945
 View Bio
Williamson County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
R Scott Magee
scott@mageefirm.net
107 N Lampasas St Round Rock, TX 78664-5224
P: (512) 983-1675
F: (512) 354-7538
 View Bio
South East Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
James R. Makin
jrmakin@yahoo.com
1900 Broadway St Beaumont, TX 77701-1940
P: (409) 833-2827
F: (409) 832-4393
 View Bio
Ellis County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Julissa Martinez
jm@martinezjustice4all.com
107 Kaufman St Waxahachie, TX 75165-3801
P: (972) 937-4477
F: (972) 937-4485
 View Bio
San Antonio Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Michael W. McCrum
michael@mccrumlegal.com
404 E Ramsey Rd Ste 102 San Antonio, TX 78216-4665
P: (210) 225-2285
F: (210) 225-7045
 View Bio