Affiliate Criminal Defense Bars

ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Central Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mr. Brian L. Baker
bbaker@lawyer.com
PO Box 2630 San Marcos, TX 78667-2630
P: (512) 392-2300
F: (512) 392-2304
 View Bio
Concho Valley Criminal Law Association
Fred C. Brigman, III
fcbrigman@gmail.com
206 W College Ave San Angelo, TX 76903-5818
P: (325) 653-4594
F: (325) 657-0039
 View Bio
North Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Rickey G. Bunch
rickbunch@sw.rr.com
2110 Hiawatha Blvd Wichita Falls, TX 76309-3015
P: (940) 322-6611
F: (212) 954-5533
5/31/2019View Bio
Williamson County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Ms. Jennifer Townsend Earls
jearls@millsandwilliams.com
1112 South Rock Street Georgetown, TX 78626-5570
P: (512) 948-3977
F: (214) 363-3167
5/31/2019View Bio
San Antonio Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Donald H. Flanary, III
donflanary@hotmail.com
1005 S Alamo St San Antonio, TX 78210-1109
P: (210) 738-8383
F: (210) 738-9426
4/30/2019View Bio
Waller County Criminal Defense Lawyers
Rebecca A. Froman
fromanlawoffice@peoplepc.com
2038 Mills St Waller, TX 77484-4002
P: (936) 372-3791
F: (936) 372-9203
 View Bio
Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Sara M. Johnson
sara.jj.lubbocklaw@gmail.com
1213 Avenue K Lubbock, TX 79401-4025
P: (806) 771-3933
F: (806) 771-3935
2/28/2019View Bio
Warren Burnett Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
H. W. Leverett, Jr.
hwleverett@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 10506 Midland, TX 79702-7506
P: (432) 683-3323
F: (432) 683-3602
 View Bio
Big Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Richard C. Mabry
i8dessert@hotmail.com
1933 Greenridge Ct Abilene, TX 79602-5355
P: (325) 518-7323
F: (325) 626-3945
 View Bio
Hood County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Matthew Alexander Mills
millsie77@yahoo.com
2613 E Highway 377 Ste 103 Granbury, TX 76049-6129
P: (682) 936-4417
F: (682) 936-4701
 View Bio
Harris County Criminal Lawyers Association
Doug Murphy
doug@dougmurphylaw.com
402 Main St Fl 4 Houston, TX 77002-1841
P: (713) 229-8333
F: (713) 583-0205
5/11/2019View Bio
Hill County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Patrick O'Fiel
patrick@ofiellaw.com
200 Earl Garrett St Ste 210 Kerrville, TX 78028-5329
P: (830) 792-5291
F: (830) 257-9852
12/31/2019View Bio
Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Jon M. O'Toole
jon@goheenotoole.com
105 N. Benge Street McKinney, TX 75069-4357
P: (972) 548-7167
F: (972) 548-7168
5/31/2019View Bio
Smith County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Brian M. Rollings
bmrollings@gmail.com
435 S Bois D Arc Ave Tyler, TX 75702-8002
P: (903) 526-6777
F: (903) 526-7336
12/31/2020View Bio