Affiliate Criminal Defense Bars

ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Central Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Brian L. Baker
bbaker@lawyer.com
100 North Edward Gary #116 San Marcos, TX 78666
P: (512) 392-2300
F: (512) 392-2304
 View Bio
Fort Bend County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Julia H. Bella
Julia@jbellalaw.com
905 Richmond Pkwy Richmond, TX 77469
P: (832) 757-9799
F: (281) 239-7627
12/31/2019View Bio
Smith County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Mishae Marie Boren
mishae.boren@gmail.com
216 W Erwin St Ste 300 Tyler, TX 75702-7365
P: (903) 595-2169
F: (903) 596-0719
12/31/2019View Bio
Concho Valley Criminal Law Association
Fred C. Brigman, III
fcbrigman@gmail.com
206 W College Ave San Angelo, TX 76903-5818
P: (325) 653-4594
F: (325) 657-0039
 View Bio
Harris County Criminal Lawyers Association
Neal Andrew Davis
neal@NealDavisLaw.com
1545 Heights Blvd Houston, TX 77008-4218
P: (713) 227-4444
F: (800) 760-7140
5/12/2020View Bio
San Antonio Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Loraine Efron
loraineefronlaw@gmail.com
2200 Warner Ave Balcones HTS San Antonio, TX 78201
P: (210) 269-6645
F: (210) 855-7747
5/31/2020View Bio
Waller County Criminal Defense Lawyers
Rebecca A. Froman
fromanlawoffice@peoplepc.com
2038 Mills St Waller, TX 77484-4002
P: (936) 372-3791
F: (936) 372-9203
 View Bio
Warren Burnett Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
H. W. Leverett, Jr.
hwleverett@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 10506 Midland, TX 79702-7506
P: (432) 683-3323
F: (432) 683-3602
 View Bio
Big Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Richard C. Mabry
i8dessert@hotmail.com
1933 Greenridge Ct Abilene, TX 79602-5355
P: (325) 518-7323
F: (325) 626-3945
 View Bio
Dallas County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Janie H. Martin
janie.martin@dallascounty.org
133 N Riverfront Blvd LB2 Dallas, TX 75207-4300
P: (214) 875-2474
F: (214) 653-3539
5/31/2020View Bio
Hood County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Matthew Alexander Mills
millsie77@yahoo.com
2613 E Highway 377 Ste 103 Granbury, TX 76049-6129
P: (682) 936-4417
F: (682) 936-4701
 View Bio
North Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Dustin E. Nimz
dustin@nimzlaw.com
900 8th St. Ste 1230 Wichita Falls, TX 76301-6814
P: (940) 766-5335
F: (940) 403-2525
5/31/2020View Bio
Hill County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Patrick O'Fiel
patrick@ofiellaw.com
200 Earl Garrett St Ste 210 Kerrville, TX 78028-5329
P: (830) 792-5291
F: (830) 257-9852
12/31/2019View Bio
Brazos County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Shane Phelps
shane@shanephelpslaw.com
400 N Washington Ave Bryan, TX 77803-5310
P: (979) 773-7028
F: (979) 775-4100
12/31/2019View Bio
Navarro County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Shana Stein Faulhaber
shana@shanastein.com
115 W. Collin St Corsicana, TX 75110
P: (469) 618-5245
F: (469) 217-8335
12/31/2019View Bio