Lawyers Assistance

The Committee's purpose is to help with substance abuse and mental illness issues. The Committee's mission is to provide TCDLA members a contact point for crisis counseling, proper referrals to appropriate resources and professionals, and access to volunteers who provide peer assistance. The Committee also provides papers, seminar presentations, and Voice for the Defense articles related to attorneys' substance abuse and mental illness issues. Confidentiality is strictly upheld. The Lawyers Assistance Committee works very closely with the Texas Lawyers Assistance Program Committee of the State Bar of Texas. Their committee continues to be active in accordance with this mission statement and strives to be of service to TCDLA and all of it's members.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Chair
R. Kelly Pace
pacekelly@hotmail.com
435 S Bois D Arc Ave Tyler, TX 75702-8002
P: (903) 526-6777
F: (903) 526-7336
6/24/2017View Bio
Vice Chair
Emily Munoz Detoto
emilydetoto@mac.com
917 Franklin St Fl 4 Houston, TX 77002-1741
P: (713) 227-2244
F: (713) 227-5840
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Roberto Balli
robertoballi@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 1058 Laredo, TX 78042-1058
P: (956) 712-4999
F: (956) 724-5830
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Stephen W. Byrne
byrne.attorney@gmail.com
711 N Carancahua St Ste 512 Corpus Christi, TX 78401-0532
P: (361) 877-2099
F: (361) 288-8932
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Daniel Patrick Clancy
dclancy@danielclancy.com
3131 McKinney Ave Ste 800 Dallas, TX 75204-2432
P: (214) 740-9955
F: (214) 740-9912
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Elizabeth Anne Cortright
ecortright@dunhamlaw.com
1110 E Weatherford St Fort Worth, TX 76102-3273
P: (817) 339-1185
F: (817) 810-0050
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Kevin D. Fine
kfine@kevinfinelaw.com
PO Box 312 Boerne, TX 78006-0312
P: (830) 542-2230
F: (888) 803-8721
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Daniel P. Garrigan
dgarrigan@garriganlaw.com
3615 N Hall St Dallas, TX 75219-5106
P: (214) 219-1000
F: (214) 219-1003
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Andrea Keilen
akeilen@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P:
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/24/2017View Bio