Law School Students Committee

The Mission of the Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association as it relates to law schools is to familiarize students with the responsibilities which come with representing citizens accused of crimes, to make them aware of the resources available to criminal defense practitioners and to introduce them to the fellowship and camaraderie shared by those who stand between the government and the individual accused of a crime.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
President
Mark S. Snodgrass
marksnodgrass@sbcglobal.net
1011 13th Street Lubbock, TX 79401-4032
P: (806) 762-0267
F: (806) 762-0277
6/15/2019View Bio
Co-Chair
Michael C. Gross
lawofcmg@gmail.com
1524 N Alamo St San Antonio, TX 78215-1205
P: (210) 354-1919
F: (210) 354-1920
6/15/2019View Bio
Co-Chair
Stephanie L. Stevens
sstevens@stmarytx.edu
2507 NW 36th St San Antonio, TX 78228-3918
P: (210) 431-5710
F: (210) 431-5750
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Samuel E. Bassett
sbassett@mbfc.com
1100 Guadalupe St Austin, TX 78701-2116
P: (512) 472-0144
F: (512) 479-8315
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Amber Baylor
amber.baylor@law.tamu.edu
1515 Commerce St Fort Worth, TX 76102-6509
P: (817) 212-3867
F:
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Anne Burnham
aburnham@stmarytx.edu
The Center For Legal And Social Justice 2507 NW 36th St San Antonio, TX 78228-3918
P:
F:
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Sean R. Darvishi
defendmetexas@gmail.com
2200 North Loop W Ste 304 Houston, TX 77018-1754
P: (832) 766-4019
F: (713) 583-2896
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Katherine Devlin
kdevlin@barbierilawfirm.com
7000 Preston Rd., Ste. 700 Plano, Texas 75024
P: (972) 424-1902
F: (972) 208-2100
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Sarah R. Guidry
srguidry@tmslaw.tsu.edu
3100 Cleburne St Houston, TX 77004-4501
P: (713) 313-1321
F: (713) 313-1153
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
David Guinn, Jr.
david@hurleyguinn.com
1805 13th St Lubbock, TX 79401-3823
P: (806) 771-0700
F: (806) 763-8199
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Craig Jett
jcj@bp-g.com
900 Jackson St Ste 330 Dallas, TX 75202-4485
P: (214) 871-4900
F: (214) 871-7677
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Jani J. Maselli Wood
jani.maselli@pdo.hctx.net
1201 Franklin St Floor13 Houston, TX 77002-1929
P: (713) 274-6721
F: (713) 437-4322
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Patrick S. Metze
patrick.metze@ttu.edu
1802 Hartford Avenue Lubbock, TX 79409-0004
P: (806) 742-3787
F: (806) 742-2569
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Bobby D. Mims
bobbymims@gmail.com
216 W Erwin St Ste 300A Tyler, TX 75702-7365
P: (903) 595-2169
F: (903) 596-0719
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Njeri I. Rutledge
nmathis@stcl.edu
1303 San Jacinto St Houston, TX 77002
P: (713) 646-1842
F:
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Betsy Stukes
betsystukeslaw@gmail.com
212 Stratford St Houston, TX 77006-3220 UNITED STATES
P: (832) 713-8559
F:
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Patty A. Tress
planyourdefense@yahoo.com
903 N Elm St Ste A Denton, TX 76201-2900
P: (972) 325-1758
F: (940) 222-2769
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Ken Williams
kwilliams@stcl.edu
1303 San Jacinto St Houston, TX 77002-7000
P: (713) 646-1832
F:
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Donnell W. Yandell
donnie.yandell@gmail.com
3311 18th St # 108 Lubbock, TX 79409-9823
P: (806) 742-4312
F: (806) 742-4199
6/15/2019View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/15/2019View Bio