Law School Students Committee

The Mission of the Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association as it relates to law schools is to familiarize students with the responsibilities which come with representing citizens accused of crimes, to make them aware of the resources available to criminal defense practitioners and to introduce them to the fellowship and camaraderie shared by those who stand between the government and the individual accused of a crime.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
President
Kerri Anderson Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
6/20/2020View Bio
Co-Chair
Jani J. Maselli Wood
jani.maselli@pdo.hctx.net
1201 Franklin St Floor13 Houston, TX 77002-1929
P: (713) 274-6721
F: (713) 437-4322
6/20/2020View Bio
Co-Chair
Patrick S. Metze
patrick.metze@ttu.edu
3111 18th St. Suite 108 Lubbock, TX 79409
P: (806) 834-2395
F: (806) 742-4199
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Brandon Ball
brandon.ball@pdo.hctx.net
1201 Franklin 13th Floor Houston, TX 77002
P: (713) 274-4247
F: (832) 927-0698
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Samuel E. Bassett
sbassett@mbfc.com
1100 Guadalupe St Austin, TX 78701-2116
P: (512) 472-0144
F: (512) 479-8315
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Moses Briseno
attorney@brisenolaw.com
13140 Coit Rd Ste 522 Dallas, TX 75240
P: (972) 685-9500
F: (312) 276-8494
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Anne More Burnham
aburnham@stmarytx.edu
2507 NW 36th St San Antonio, TX 78228-3918
P: (210) 431-5753
F: (210) 436-3413
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Kathleen Hodge Cameron
kathleen@keathleykeathley.com
412 W. 3rd Avenue Corsicana, TX 75110
P: (254) 644-6474
F: (903) 872-4102
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Ruth Gomez-Serra
gomez511@justice.com
950 E Van Buren St # A Brownsville, TX 78520-7143
P: (956) 544-1777
F: (956) 544-0767
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
David Guinn, Jr.
david@hurleyguinn.com
1805 13th St Lubbock, TX 79401-3823
P: (806) 771-0700
F: (806) 763-8199
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Deborah Kernan
deborah@kernanlawfirm.com
601 Jameson St Weatherford, TX 76086-2631
P: (817) 596-7001
F: (817) 596-3800
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Jo Ann Linzer
linzerlaw@gmail.com
204 W Davis St Ste B Conroe, TX 77301-2620
P: (936) 647-1946
F:
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Njeri I. Rutledge
nmathis@stcl.edu
1303 San Jacinto St Houston, TX 77002
P: (713) 646-1842
F:
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Stephanie L. Stevens
sstevens@stmarytx.edu
2507 NW 36th St San Antonio, TX 78228-3918
P: (210) 431-5710
F: (210) 431-5750
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Betsy Stukes
Betsy.stukes@pdo.hctx.net
1201 Franklin Street, 13th Floor Houston, TX 77002
P: (713) 274-6700
F:
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Patty A. Tress
planyourdefense@yahoo.com
903 N Elm St Ste A Denton, TX 76201-2900
P: (972) 325-1758
F: (940) 222-2769
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Ken Williams
kwilliams@stcl.edu
1303 San Jacinto St Houston, TX 77002-7000
P: (713) 646-1832
F:
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Donnell W. Yandell
donnie.yandell@gmail.com
3311 18th St. Suite 108 Lubbock, TX 79409-9823
P: (806) 742-4312
F: (806) 742-4199
6/20/2020View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/20/2020View Bio