Judicial Relations

ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
President
David E. Moore
dmoore@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
6/23/2018View Bio
Chair
Edward A. Mallett
edward@msblawyers.com
4306 Yoakum Blvd Ste 400 Houston, TX 77006-5851
P: (713) 236-1900
F: (713) 228-0321
6/23/2018View Bio
Vice Chair
Philip Wischkaemper
pwischkaemper@lpdo.org
915 Texas Ave Lubbock, TX 79401-2725
P: (806) 749-0007
F:
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
George Altgelt
laredolawoffice@gmail.com
219 E del Mar Blvd Ste 2 Laredo, TX 78041-2320
P: (956) 725-4400
F: (956) 722-5186
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Ricardo O. Carrillo
ricardo.carrillo@co.duval.tx.us
PO Box 189 San Diego, TX 78384-0189
P: (361) 595-4142
F: (361) 595-0544
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
John C. Carsey
jcarsey@mbfc.com
1100 Guadalupe St Austin, TX 78701-2116
P: (512) 476-4873
F: (512) 479-8315
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Keri Lyn Mallon
kmallon@rpdo.org
PO Box 2097 Lubbock, TX 79408-2097
P: (806) 775-1530
F: (806) 775-7954
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Lisa Shapiro Strauss
lisa@lisastrausslaw.com
4545 Bissonnet St Ste 293 Bellaire, TX 77401-3003
P: (713) 449-9922
F: (713) 449-9922
6/23/2018View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/23/2018View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/23/2018View Bio