Judicial Relations

Judicial Integrity
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Chair
Edward A. Mallett
edward@msblawyers.com
4306 Yoakum Blvd Ste 400 Houston, TX 77006-5851
P: (713) 236-1900
F: (713) 228-0321
6/24/2017View Bio
Vice Chair
Philip Wischkaemper
pwischkaemper@lpdo.org
915 Texas Ave Lubbock, TX 79401-2725
P: (806) 749-0007
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
John A. Convery
HasConPC@aol.com
1007 S Alamo St San Antonio, TX 78210-1109
P: (210) 738-9060
F: (210) 738-9426
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
David E. Moore
dmoore@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Scott H. Pawgan
scottpawgan@gmail.com
122 W Davis St Ste 116 Conroe, TX 77301-2571
P: (936) 242-6975
F: (800) 619-5113
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Joe H. Rodriguez
joe@txlawsite.com
615 E Main St Ste B Gatesville, TX 76528-1333
P: (254) 679-1337
F: (254) 248-1449
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Andrea Keilen
akeilen@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P:
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/24/2017View Bio