Indigent Client Defense

Raise quality of representation through mentorship, training and resources.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Chair
Laurie L. Key
lauriekeylaw@gmail.com
1213 Avenue K Lubbock, TX 79401-4025
P: (806) 632-5779
F: (806) 771-3935
6/24/2017View Bio
Liaison
Russell I. Gunter, II
rusty.gunter2@gmail.com
1213 Avenue K Lubbock, TX 79401-4025
P: (806) 771-3933
F: (806) 771-3935
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Ryan Patrick Brown
brown@blackburnbrownlaw.com
718 SW 16th Ave Amarillo, TX 79101-4026
P: (806) 371-8333
F: (806) 350-7716
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Elizabeth Anne Cortright
ecortright@dunhamlaw.com
1110 E Weatherford St Fort Worth, TX 76102-3273
P: (817) 339-1185
F: (817) 810-0050
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Andrew John Decker
andrewj.decker@yahoo.com
4971 E I 20 Service Rd North Suite 605 Weatherford, TX 76088
P: (817) 441-1629
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Scott Ehlers
scott@scottehlerslaw.com
1004 West Ave Austin, TX 78701-2019
P: (512) 553-9365
F: (512) 842-7414
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Lisa Marie Gonzalez
legallylisa@gmail.com
905 Front St Richmond, TX 77469-4439
P: (281) 529-5472
F: (281) 239-7627
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Heather Harrison Hall
hhall@epcounty.com
500 E San Antonio Ave Suite 501 El Paso, TX 79901-2419
P: (915) 504-5988
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Don T. Hase
dhasearl@aol.com
4025 Woodland Park Blvd Ste 100 Arlington, TX 76013-4338
P: (817) 860-5000
F: (817) 860-6645
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Jonathan Hyatt
jonhyatt1984@gmail.com
311 N. High St, Suite B Longview, TX 75601-7348
P: (903) 234-9544 ext 2
F: (903) 234-1688
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Dustin E. Nimz
dustin@nimzlaw.com
900 8th St Ste 1030 Wichita Falls, TX 76301-6814
P: (940) 766-5335
F: (940) 322-1001
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Michelle Ochoa
ochoalaw@gmail.com
331A N Washington St Beeville, TX 78102-4507
P: (361) 358-1925
F: (361) 358-5158
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Carmen M. Roe
carmen@carmenroe.com
440 Louisiana St Ste 900 Houston, TX 77002-4205
P: (713) 236-7755
F: (713) 236-7756
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Andrea Keilen
akeilen@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P:
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/24/2017View Bio