Indigent Client Defense

Raise quality of representation through mentorship, training and resources.
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 26
of 2 
show all 26
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 26
of 2 
show all 26
Chair
Jani J. Maselli Wood
jani.maselli@pdo.hctx.net
1201 Franklin St Floor13 Houston, TX 77002-1929
P: (713) 274-6721
F: (713) 437-4322
6/20/2020View Bio
President
Kerri Anderson Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Mark J. Ash
markashlawyer@yahoo.com
2016 Main St Ste 108 Houston, TX 77002-8842
P: (713) 571-1603
F: (713) 571-9170
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Brandon Ball
brandon.ball@pdo.hctx.net
1201 Franklin 13th Floor Houston, TX 77002
P: (713) 274-4247
F: (832) 927-0698
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Anne More Burnham
aburnham@stmarytx.edu
2507 NW 36th St San Antonio, TX 78228-3918
P: (210) 431-5753
F: (210) 436-3413
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Kathleen Casey-Gamez
kcasey@tidc.texas.gov
209 W. 14th St Room 202 Austin, TX 78701
P: (512) 463-2573
F:
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Justin Ryan Crisler
justin.crisler@fortbendcountytx.gov
301 Jackson St Richmond, TX 77469-3108
P: (281) 238-3050
F:
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Conrad Day
conrad@conradday.com
405 North Baylor Brenham, TX 77833
P: (979) 865-9103
F: (979) 865-9104
6/20/2020View Bio