Indigent Client Defense

Raise quality of representation through mentorship, training and resources. Click here for guidelines. For internet resources for lawyers representing servicemembers or veterans, click here.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
President
David E. Moore
dmoore@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
6/23/2018View Bio
Chair
Laurie L. Key
lauriekeylaw@gmail.com
1213 Avenue K Lubbock, TX 79401-4025
P: (806) 632-5779
F: (806) 771-3935
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
James D. Bethke
jbethke@lpdo.org
1504 Main Street Lubbock, TX 79401
P: (806) 589-6326
F:
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Jessica Zaneta Victoria Canter
jcanter@trla.org
331A N Washington St Beeville, TX 78102-4507
P: (361) 358-1925
F: (361) 358-5158
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Robert Cole, Jr.
rcolejd@gmail.com
409 N Fredonia St Ste 101 Longview, TX 75601-6466
P: (903) 236-6288
F: (903) 236-5441
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Andrew John Decker
andrewj.decker@yahoo.com
4971 E I 20 Service Rd North Suite 605 Weatherford, TX 76088
P: (817) 441-1629
F:
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Patrick S. Metze
patrick.metze@ttu.edu
1802 Hartford Avenue Lubbock, TX 79409-0004
P: (806) 742-3787
F: (806) 742-2569
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Michelle Ochoa
ochoalaw@gmail.com
331A N Washington St Beeville, TX 78102-4507
P: (361) 358-1925
F: (361) 358-5158
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Paul J. Smith
smithpaulj@msn.com
926 Chulie Dr. San Antonio, TX 78216
P: (210) 608-5060
F: (713) 375-1714
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Drew Willey
drew@law-dw.com
PO Box 2813 Houston, TX 77252-2813
P: (713) 739-9455
F: (713) 510-1950
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Donnell W. Yandell
donnie.yandell@gmail.com
1802 Hartford #180 Lubbock, TX 79409-0004
P: (806) 742-4312
F: (806) 742-4199
6/23/2018View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/23/2018View Bio