DWI Resource Committee

Promoting excellence in ALR and DWI defense through legislation, education, and informed representation pursuant to the U.S. and Texas Constitutions.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
President
Mark S. Snodgrass
marksnodgrass@sbcglobal.net
1011 13th Street Lubbock, TX 79401-4032
P: (806) 762-0267
F: (806) 762-0277
6/15/2019View Bio
Co-Chair
Thomas Franklin Sellers
frank@westfallsellers.com
1701 River Run Ste 801 Fort Worth, TX 76107-6498
P: (817)928-4222
F: (817)385-6715
6/15/2019View Bio
Co-Chair
Mark R. Thiessen
mark@thetexastrialattorney.com
733 E 12th 1/2 St Houston, TX 77008-7119
P: (713) 864-9000
F: (713) 864-9006
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Phil Baker
phil@philbakerlaw.com
407 S Jefferson St La Grange, TX 78945-2715
P: (979) 968-3783
F: (979) 968-4005
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Hunter Biederman
friscolaw@gmail.com
2591 Dallas Pkwy Ste 207 Frisco, TX 75034-8563
P: (469) 333-3333
F:
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Jason D. Cassel
jdc@jdcfirm.com
PO Box 2361 Longview, TX 75606-2361
P: 903-758-5200
F: 1-866-278-4488
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Elizabeth Anne Cortright
ecortright@dunhamlaw.com
701 W Belknap St Fort Worth, TX 76102-1917
P: (817) 339-1185
F: (817) 810-0050
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Lee D. Cox
lee@leedcoxlawyer.com
201 S 11th St Richmond, TX 77469-3003
P: (281) 762-7345
F: (281) 341-8458
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
John J. Eastland
john@johneastlandlaw.com
3600 Old Bullard Rd Ste 501 Tyler, TX 75701-8662
P: (903) 596-9696
F: (903) 526-5337
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Tyler A. Flood
tyler@tylerflood.com
2019 Washington Avenue Houston, TX 77007
P: (713) 224-5529
F: (713) 224-5533
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Ricardo R. Flores
rflores@mbfc.com
1100 Guadalupe St Austin, TX 78701-2116
P: (512) 476-4873
F: (512) 479-8315
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Steve O. Gonzalez
steve@stevegonzalez.com
1480 E Highway 6 Alvin, TX 77511-2572
P: (281) 585-1999
F: (281) 585-6999
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Jordan E. Lewis
jordan@jordanlewislaw.com
1523 Yale St Houston, TX 77008-4226
P: (832) 380-5195
F: (832) 384-9823
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Doug Murphy
doug@dougmurphylaw.com
402 Main St Fl 4 Houston, TX 77002-1841
P: (713) 229-8333
F: (713) 583-0205
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Christian C. Samuelson
chris@samuelsonlawfirm.com
429 S. Cascade Ave. Colorado Springs, CO 80903-3840
P: (281) 332-5600
F: (281) 554-9898
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Michelle McCall Sandlin
lsandlin@ranchatdovetree.com
1406 Quinlan Street Lubbock, TX 79403
P: (806) 773-1882
F: (806) 746-6874
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Jed Ross Silverman
jed@jedsilverman.com
1221 Studewood St Houston, TX 77008-7143
P: (713) 226-8800
F: (713) 222-7424
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Courtney Griffin Stamper
courtstamper@gmail.com
525 S Griffin St Ste 629 Dallas, TX 75202-5033
P: (214) 767-2746
F:
6/15/2019View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/15/2019View Bio