DWI Resource Committee

Promoting excellence in ALR and DWI defense through legislation, education, and informed representation pursuant to the U.S. and Texas Constitutions.
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 21
of 2 
show all 21
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 21
of 2 
show all 21
Co-Chair
Thomas Franklin Sellers
frank@westfallsellers.com
4200 W Vickery Blvd, Second Floor Fort Worth, TX 76107-6498
P: (817)928-4222
F: (817)385-6715
6/24/2017View Bio
Co-Chair
Mark R. Thiessen
mark@thetexastrialattorney.com
733 E 12th 1/2 St Houston, TX 77008-7119
P: (713) 864-9000
F: (713) 864-9006
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
John W. Armstrong, III
john@dwidude.com
PO Box 360 Manor, TX 78653-0360
P: (512) 278-0935
F: (512) 278-0981
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Douglas W. Atkinson
douglaswayneatkinson@gmail.com
322 Metcalf St Conroe, TX 77301-2856
P: (936) 520-1641
F: (936) 539-6228
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Hunter Biederman
friscolaw@gmail.com
2591 Dallas Pkwy Ste 207 Frisco, TX 75034-8563
P: (469) 333-3333
F: (800) 933-0891
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Lawrence G. Boyd
lawrencegboyd@hotmail.com
4303 N Central Expy Dallas, TX 75205-5597
P: (214) 691-5630
F: (214) 696-0867
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Jason D. Cassel
jdc@emafirm.com
111 W. Tyler Street Longview, TX 75601
P: (903) 757-8449
F: (903) 758-7397
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Lee D. Cox
lee@leedcoxlawyer.com
201 S 11th St Richmond, TX 77469-3003
P: (281) 762-7345
F: (281) 341-8458
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Brent K. De La Paz
bkdlaw@msn.com
16414 San Pedro Ave Ste 960 San Antonio, TX 78232-2686
P: (210) 568-7499
F: (210) 858-5132
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Ryan H. Deck
ryandecklaw@gmail.com
107 N Lampasas St Round Rock, TX 78664-5224
P: (512) 251-8920
F: (512) 251-2279
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
John J. Eastland
john@johneastlandlaw.com
3600 Old Bullard Rd Ste 501 Tyler, TX 75701-8662
P: (903) 596-9696
F: (903) 526-5337
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
James R. Gill
jgill@austin-criminallawyer.com
1201 Rio Grande St Ste 200 Austin, TX 78701-1750
P: (512) 448-4560
F: (512) 308-6780
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Steve O. Gonzalez
steve@stevegonzalez.com
1520 E Highway 6 Alvin, TX 77511-7702
P: (281) 585-1999
F: (281) 585-6999
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Jordan E. Lewis
jordan@jordanlewislaw.com
1523 Yale St Houston, TX 77008-4226
P: (832) 380-5195
F: (832) 384-9823
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Hal R. Ridley
hal_ridley@yahoo.com
1209 University Ave Huntsville, TX 77340-4632
P: (936) 295-3738
F: (936) 295-3788
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Christian C. Samuelson
chris@samuelsonlawfirm.com
429 S Cascade Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903-3840
P: (281) 332-5600
F: (281) 554-9898
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Jed Ross Silverman
jed@jedsilverman.com
1221 Studewood St Houston, TX 77008-7143
P: (713) 226-8800
F: (713) 222-7424
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Courtney Griffin Stamper
courtstamper@gmail.com
108 W Main St Waxahachie, TX 75165-3710
P: (972) 938-8343
F: (972) 938-8333
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Andrea Keilen
akeilen@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P:
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/24/2017View Bio