DWI Resource Committee

Promoting excellence in ALR and DWI defense through legislation, education, and informed representation pursuant to the U.S. and Texas Constitutions.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
President
David E. Moore
dmoore@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
6/24/2018View Bio
Co-Chair
Thomas Franklin Sellers
frank@westfallsellers.com
4200 W Vickery Blvd, Second Floor Fort Worth, TX 76107-6498
P: (817)928-4222
F: (817)385-6715
6/23/2018View Bio
Co-Chair
Mark R. Thiessen
mark@thetexastrialattorney.com
733 E 12th 1/2 St Houston, TX 77008-7119
P: (713) 864-9000
F: (713) 864-9006
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
John W. Armstrong, III
john@dwidude.com
PO Box 360 Manor, TX 78653-0360
P: (512) 278-0935
F: (512) 278-0981
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Hunter Biederman
friscolaw@gmail.com
2591 Dallas Pkwy Ste 207 Frisco, TX 75034-8563
P: (469) 333-3333
F: (800) 933-0891
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Lawrence G. Boyd
lawrencegboyd@hotmail.com
4303 N Central Expy Dallas, TX 75205-5597
P: (214) 691-5630
F: (214) 696-0867
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Jason D. Cassel
jdc@emafirm.com
111 W Tyler St Longview, TX 75601-6318
P: (903) 757-8449
F: (903) 758-7397
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Lee D. Cox
lee@leedcoxlawyer.com
201 S 11th St Richmond, TX 77469-3003
P: (281) 762-7345
F: (281) 341-8458
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Brent K. De La Paz
bkdlaw@msn.com
16414 San Pedro Ave Ste 960 San Antonio, TX 78232-2686
P: (210) 568-7499
F: (210) 858-5132
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Ryan H. Deck
ryandecklaw@gmail.com
107 N Lampasas St Round Rock, TX 78664-5224
P: (512) 251-8920
F: (512) 251-2279
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
John J. Eastland
john@johneastlandlaw.com
3600 Old Bullard Rd Ste 501 Tyler, TX 75701-8662
P: (903) 596-9696
F: (903) 526-5337
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Ricardo R. Flores
rflores@mbfc.com
1100 Guadalupe St Austin, TX 78701-2116
P: (512) 476-4873
F: (512) 479-8315
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Steve O. Gonzalez
steve@stevegonzalez.com
1480 E Highway 6 Alvin, TX 77511-2572
P: (281) 585-1999
F: (281) 585-6999
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Jordan E. Lewis
jordan@jordanlewislaw.com
1523 Yale St Houston, TX 77008-4226
P: (832) 380-5195
F: (832) 384-9823
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Doug Murphy
doug@dougmurphylaw.com
402 Main St Fl 4 Houston, TX 77002-1841
P: (713) 229-8333
F: (713) 583-0205
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Christian C. Samuelson
chris@samuelsonlawfirm.com
429 S Cascade Ave Colorado Springs, CO 80903-3840
P: (281) 332-5600
F: (281) 554-9898
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Jed Ross Silverman
jed@jedsilverman.com
1221 Studewood St #200 Houston, TX 77008-7143
P: (713) 226-8800
F: (713) 222-7424
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Courtney Griffin Stamper
courtstamper@gmail.com
108 W Main St Waxahachie, TX 75165-3710
P: (972) 938-8343
F: (972) 938-8333
6/23/2018View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/23/2018View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/23/2018View Bio