Corrections & Parole

Monitor the policies, procedures, legislation, court decisions, and activities related to Texas prisons and parole; report to TCDLA members and executive staff on new developments in those areas; and advise the executive staff when the Committee believes significant issues related to prison or parole call for formal resolutions, legislation, comments on proposed legislation, or other comments in the name of TCDLA.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Co-Chair
Nancy Bunin
NBYRDB@gmail.com
501 Gale St Houston, TX 77009-2716
P: (832) 993-1055
F: (936) 521-6721
6/24/2017View Bio
Co-Chair
William T. Habern
bhabern@aol.com
1103 Harvard St Houston, TX 77008-6938
P: (713) 942-2376
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Co-Chair
David P. O'Neil
david@paroletexaslawyer.com
3700 N Main St Houston, TX 77009-5428
P: (713) 863-9400
F: (832) 979-2185
6/24/2017View Bio
Liaison
Scott H. Pawgan
scottpawgan@gmail.com
122 W Davis St Ste 116 Conroe, TX 77301-2571
P: (936) 242-6975
F: (800) 619-5113
6/24/2017View Bio
Liaison
Courtney Griffin Stamper
courtstamper@gmail.com
108 W Main St Waxahachie, TX 75165-3710
P: (972) 938-8343
F: (972) 938-8333
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Curtis E. Barton
curtisbarton@gmail.com
1201 Franklin St Houston, TX 77002-1900
P: (832) 289-6698
F: (713) 437-4644
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Daniel Patrick Clancy
dclancy@danielclancy.com
3131 McKinney Ave Ste 800 Dallas, TX 75204-2432
P: (214) 740-9955
F: (214) 740-9912
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Gary Joel Cohen
garycohen@parolelaw.com
9300 Research Blvd Ste 300 Austin, TX 78759-6553
P: (512) 476-6201
F: (512) 477-5773
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Scott Ehlers
scott@scottehlerslaw.com
1004 West Ave Austin, TX 78701-2019
P: (512) 553-9365
F: (512) 842-7414
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Nicolas R. Hughes
nicolas.hughes.law@gmail.com
1201 Franklin St Rm 13 Houston, TX 77002-1929
P: (713) 368-0016
F: (713) 437-4316
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Andrea Keilen
akeilen@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P:
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/24/2017View Bio