Capital Assistance

ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Co-Chair
Ms. Kathryn M. Kase
kmkase@texasdefender.org
1927 Blodgett St Houston, TX 77004-5111
P: (713) 222-7788
F: (713) 222-0260
6/24/2017View Bio
Co-Chair
Katherine Scardino
katherine@kscardino.net
3730 Kirby Dr Ste 1120 Houston, TX 77098-3994
P: (713) 520-5223
F: (713) 520-5455
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Anne More Burnham
aburnham@stmarytx.edu
2507 NW 36th St San Antonio, TX 78228-3918
P: (210) 431-5753
F: (210) 436-3413
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Andrea Keilen
akeilen@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P:
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Richard L. Wardroup
rwardroup@tcdla.com
915 Texas Ave Lubbock, TX 79401-2725
P: (806) 763-9900
F: (806) 762-1699
6/24/2017View Bio