Cannabis Committee

ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Chair
Donald H. Flanary, III
donflanary@hotmail.com
214 E Ashby Pl San Antonio, TX 78212-5836
P: (210) 738-8383
F: (210) 728-3438
6/20/2020View Bio
President
Kerri Anderson Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
6/20/2020View Bio
Vice Chair
Kristin R. Brown
kbrown@idefenddfw.com
17304 Preston Rd Ste 1250 Dallas, TX 75252-6007
P: (214) 446-3909
F: (214) 481-4868
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Phil Baker
phil@philbakerlaw.com
407 S Jefferson St La Grange, TX 78945-2715
P: (979) 968-3783
F: (979) 968-4005
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Tristan Legrande
Tristanlegrande@gmail.com
1021 Main St Ste 1275 Houston, TX 77002-6599
P: (281) 684-3500
F: (713) 575-9694
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Daniel Mehler
Daniel@RoperandMehler.com
1341 W Mockingbird Ln Ste 600W Dallas, TX 75247-6913
P: (888) 367-3420
F:
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Zoe Elizabeth Russell
zoe@lawzoerussell.com
310 S. St. Mary's St. Ste. 1910 San Antonio, TX 78205
P: (210) 501-0458
F: (210) 610-8367
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Adam Tisdell
adam@tisdelllaw.com
1800 S Washington St Ste 105A Amarillo, TX 79102-2610
P: (806) 352-4844
F: (806) 214-3177
6/20/2020View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/20/2020View Bio