Budget & Financial Development

To oversee the revenues and expenditures of TCDLA in a manner that furthers the goals of the organization.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
President
Mark S. Snodgrass
marksnodgrass@sbcglobal.net
1011 13th Street Lubbock, TX 79401-4032
P: (806) 762-0267
F: (806) 762-0277
6/15/2019View Bio
Chair
Heather J. Barbieri
hbarbieri@barbierilawfirm.com
7000 Preston Rd Ste 700 Plano, TX 75024-2573 UNITED STATES
P: (972) 424-1902
F: (972) 208-2100
6/15/2019View Bio
Immediate Past Chair
Michael C. Gross
lawofcmg@gmail.com
1524 N Alamo St San Antonio, TX 78215-1205
P: (210) 354-1919
F: (210) 354-1920
6/15/2019View Bio
Vice Chair
John Hunter Smith
jsmith@wynnesmithlaw.com
707 W Washington St Sherman, TX 75092-5639
P: (903) 893-8177
F: (903) 892-0916
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Kerri Anderson-Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Ricardo R. Flores
rflores@mbfc.com
1100 Guadalupe St Austin, TX 78701-2116
P: (512) 476-4873
F: (512) 479-8315
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Ronald L. Goranson
RLGatty@aol.com
3838 OakLawn Ave Ste 1124 One Quadrangle Tower Dallas, TX 75219-4512
P: (214) 651-1122
F: (214) 871-0623
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
David Guinn, Jr.
david@hurleyguinn.com
1805 13th St Lubbock, TX 79401-3823
P: (806) 771-0700
F: (806) 763-8199
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Theodore A. Hargrove, III
tipcid71@gmail.com
202 W Beauregard Ave Ste A San Angelo, TX 76903-5884
P: (325) 653-6931
F: (325) 658-4727
6/15/2019View Bio
Staff
Mari Flores
mflores@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2727
F:
6/15/2019View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/15/2019View Bio