Budget & Financial Development

To oversee the revenues and expenditures of TCDLA in a manner that furthers the goals of the organization.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Chair
John Hunter Smith
jsmith@wynnesmithlaw.com
707 W Washington St Sherman, TX 75092-5639
P: (903) 893-8177
F: (903) 892-0916
6/20/2020View Bio
Vice Chair
David Guinn, Jr.
david@hurleyguinn.com
1805 13th St Lubbock, TX 79401-3823
P: (806) 771-0700
F: (806) 763-8199
6/20/2020View Bio
Past Chair
Heather J. Barbieri
hbarbieri@barbierilawfirm.com
7000 Preston Rd Ste 700 Plano, TX 75024-2573
P: (972) 424-1902
F: (972) 208-2100
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Nicole DeBorde Hochglaube
Nicole@DeBordeLawFirm.com
3515 Fannin St. Houston, TX 77004
P: (713) 526-6300
F: 713-808-9444
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Ronald L. Goranson
RLGatty@aol.com
3838 OakLawn Ave Ste 1124 Two Turtle Creek Village Dallas, TX 75219-4512
P: (214) 651-1122
F: (214) 871-0623
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Theodore A. Hargrove, III
tipcid71@gmail.com
202 W Beauregard Ave Ste A San Angelo, TX 76903-5884
P: (325) 653-6931
F:
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Grant M. Scheiner
scheinerlaw@gmail.com
2211 Norfolk St Ste 735 Houston, TX 77098-4062
P: (713) 783-8998
F: (866) 798-9854
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Clay B. Steadman
claysteadman@yahoo.com
612 Earl Garrett St Kerrville, TX 78028-4535
P: (830) 257-5005
F: (830) 896-1563
6/20/2020View Bio
TCDLA President | Ex-Officio
Kerri Anderson Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
6/20/2020View Bio
Staff
Mari Flores
mflores@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2727
F:
6/20/2020View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/20/2020View Bio