Budget & Financial Development

To oversee the revenues and expenditures of TCDLA in a manner that furthers the goals of the organization. Click here for guidelines. For internet resources for lawyers representing servicemembers or veterans, click here.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
President
David E. Moore
dmoore@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
6/23/2018View Bio
Chair
Michael C. Gross
lawofcmg@gmail.com
1524 N Alamo St San Antonio, TX 78215-1205
P: (210) 354-1919
F: (210) 354-1920
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Kerri Anderson-Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Marjorie Bachman
mib@egmlaw.com
2202 Lake Austin Blvd Austin, TX 78703-1730
P: (512) 478-0758
F: (512) 478-0784
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Heather J. Barbieri
hbarbieri@barbierilawfirm.com
1400 Gables Ct Plano, TX 75075-7643
P: (972) 424-1902
F: (972) 208-2100
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Ronald L. Goranson
RLGatty@aol.com
2828 Routh, LB-10, Suite 675 One Quadrangle Tower Dallas, TX 75201-1462
P: (214) 651-1122
F: (214) 871-0623
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Theodore A. Hargrove, III
tipcid71@gmail.com
202 W Beauregard Ave Ste A San Angelo, TX 76903-5884
P: (325) 653-6931
F: (325) 658-4727
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Craig Jett
jcj@bp-g.com
900 Jackson St Ste 330 Dallas, TX 75202-4485
P: (214) 871-4900
F: (214) 871-7677
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
John Hunter Smith
jsmith@wynnesmithlaw.com
707 W Washington St Sherman, TX 75092-5639
P: (903) 893-8177
F: (903) 892-0916
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Mark S. Snodgrass
marksnodgrass@sbcglobal.net
1011 13th Street Lubbock, TX 79401-4032
P: (806) 762-0267
F: (806) 762-0277
6/23/2018View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/23/2018View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/23/2018View Bio