Awards Committee

ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Co-Chair
Betty Blackwell
bettyblackwell@bettyblackwell.com
1306 Nueces St Austin, TX 78701-1722
P: (512) 479-0149
F: (512) 320-8743
6/20/2020View Bio
Co-Chair
David L. Botsford
dbotsford@aol.com
1307 West Ave Austin, TX 78701-1715
P: (512) 479-8030
F: (512) 479-8040
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Heather J. Barbieri
hbarbieri@barbierilawfirm.com
7000 Preston Rd Ste 700 Plano, TX 75024-2573
P: (972) 424-1902
F: (972) 208-2100
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Lance Evans
lanceevans@egdmlaw.com
115 W 2nd St Ste 202 Fort Worth, TX 76102-3023
P: (817) 332-3822
F: (817) 332-2763
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Theodore A. Hargrove, III
tipcid71@gmail.com
202 W Beauregard Ave Ste A San Angelo, TX 76903-5884
P: (325) 653-6931
F:
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Michael P. Heiskell
mheiskell@johnson-vaughn-heiskell.com
5601 Bridge St Ste 220 Fort Worth, TX 76112-2306
P: (817) 457-2999
F: (817) 496-1102
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Jani J. Maselli Wood
jani.maselli@pdo.hctx.net
1201 Franklin St Floor13 Houston, TX 77002-1929
P: (713) 274-6721
F: (713) 437-4322
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Michelle Ochoa
ochoalaw@gmail.com
331A N Washington St Beeville, TX 78102-4507
P: (361) 358-1925
F: (361) 358-5158
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Cynthia Hujar Orr
whitecollarlaw@gmail.com
310 S Saint Marys St. 29th Floor San Antonio, TX 78205-3117
P: (210) 226-1463
F: (210) 226-8367
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Carmen M. Roe
carmen@carmenroe.com
440 Louisiana St Ste 1115 Houston, TX 77002
P: (713) 236-7755
F:
6/20/2020View Bio
Committee Member
Clay B. Steadman
claysteadman@yahoo.com
612 Earl Garrett St Kerrville, TX 78028-4535
P: (830) 257-5005
F: (830) 896-1563
6/20/2020View Bio
TCDLA President | Ex-Officio
Kerri Anderson Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
6/20/2020View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/20/2020View Bio