Appellate Review

Appellate
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Chair
Butch T. Bradt
ltbradt@flash.net
14090 Southwest Fwy Ste 300 Sugar Land, TX 77478-3679
P: (281) 201-0700
F: (281) 201-1202
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Kristin R. Brown
kbrown@idefenddfw.com
17304 Preston Rd Ste 1250 Dallas, TX 75252-6007
P: (214) 446-3909
F: (214) 481-4868
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Tracy D. Cluck
tracy@tracyclucklawyer.com
12600 Hill Country Blvd Ste R-275 Austin, TX 78738-6768
P: (512) 329-2615
F: (512) 329-2604
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Stanley L. Schwieger
wacocrimatty@yahoo.com
600 Austin Ave Ste 12 Waco, TX 76701-2044
P: (254) 752-5678
F: (254) 752-7792
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Andrea Keilen
akeilen@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P:
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/24/2017View Bio