Amicus Curiae Brief

TCDLA's Amicus Curiae Brief Committee aims to provide amicus assistance in both state and federal courts in cases that present issues of importance to criminal defendants, criminal defense lawyers, and the criminal justice system as a whole, in a manner consistent with TCDLA's fundamental purpose of protecting and ensuring the individual rights guaranteed by the Texas and Federal Constitutions in criminal cases. It is the Committee's goal to maintain and enhance the positive impact of TCDLA on the criminal justice system at both the State and national level.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Chair
Allison Barbara Clayton
allison@allisonclaytonlaw.com
PO Box 64752 Lubbock, TX 79464-4752
P: (806) 773-6889
F: (888) 688-4515
6/25/2019View Bio
President
Mark S. Snodgrass
marksnodgrass@sbcglobal.net
1011 13th Street Lubbock, TX 79401-4032
P: (806) 762-0267
F: (806) 762-0277
6/15/2019View Bio
Liaison
Richard L. Wardroup
rwardroup@tcdla.com
915 Texas Ave Lubbock, TX 79401-2725
P: (806) 763-9900
F: (806) 762-1699
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Kerri Anderson-Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Butch T. Bradt
ltbradt@flash.net
14090 Southwest Fwy Ste 300 Sugar Land, TX 77478-3679
P: (281) 201-0700
F: (281) 201-1202
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
F. Clinton Broden
clint@brodenmickelsen.com
2600 State St Dallas, TX 75204-2633
P: (214) 720-9552
F: (214) 720-9594
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Kristin R. Brown
kbrown@idefenddfw.com
17304 Preston Rd Ste 1250 Dallas, TX 75252-6007
P: (214) 446-3909
F: (214) 481-4868
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Leigh W. Davis
leighwdavis@gmail.com
1901 Central Dr Ste 708 Bedford, TX 76021-5857
P: (817) 868-9500
F: (817) 887-2401
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Leigh W. Davis
leighwdavis@gmail.com
1901 Central Dr Ste 708 Bedford, TX 76021-5857
P: (817) 868-9500
F: (817) 887-2401
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Douglas Evans
evans.douglasm@gmail.com
1108 W 18th St Unit A Houston, TX 77008-3597
P: (832) 986-4825
F:
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Lane Haygood
haygoodlawfirm@gmail.com
522 N Grant Ave Odessa, TX 79761-5121
P: (432) 703-4822
F: (423) 225-1062
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Niles Stefan Illich
niles@appealstx.com
701 Commerce St Ste 400 Dallas, TX 75202-4579
P: (972) 802-1788
F: (972) 236-0088
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Angela J. Moore
angela@angelamoorelaw.com
310 S Saint Marys St Ste 1910 San Antonio, TX 78205-3150
P: (210) 227-4450
F: (844) 604-0131
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Stanley G. Schneider
stans3112@aol.com
440 Louisiana, Suite 800 Houston, TX 77002-1637
P: (713) 951-9994
F: (713) 224-6008
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
David A. Schulman
zdrdavida@davidschulman.com
1801 E 51st St Ste 365-474 Austin, TX 78723-3434
P: (512) 474-4747
F: (512) 532-6282
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Hilary Sheard
HilarySheard@Hotmail.com
7421 Burnet Rd # 300-512 Austin, TX 78757-2244
P: (512) 524-1371
F:
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Gary Taylor
gtaylor@rpdo.org
909 8th St Ste 202 Wichita Falls, TX 76301-6822
P: (940) 264-6169
F: (806) 775-7954
6/15/2019View Bio
Committee Member
Kyle T. Therrian
k.therrian@rosenthalwadas.com
4500 W Eldorado Pkwy Ste 3000 McKinney, TX 75070-5758
P: 972-369-0577
F: (972) 369-0532
6/15/2019View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/15/2019View Bio