Amicus (Brief) Curiae

ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
Co-Chair
David A. Schulman
zdrdavida@davidschulman.com
1801 E 51st St Ste 365-474 Austin, TX 78723-3434
P: (512) 474-4747
F: (512) 532-6282
6/24/2017View Bio
Co-Chair
Hilary Sheard
HilarySheard@Hotmail.com
7421 Burnet Rd # 300-512 Austin, TX 78757-2244
P: (512) 524-1371
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Butch T. Bradt
ltbradt@flash.net
14090 Southwest Fwy Ste 300 Sugar Land, TX 77478-3679
P: (281) 201-0700
F: (281) 201-1202
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Kristin R. Brown
kbrown@idefenddfw.com
17304 Preston Rd Ste 1250 Dallas, TX 75252-6007
P: (214) 446-3909
F: (214) 481-4868
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Ms. Gena A. Bunn
gbunn@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Allison Barbara Clayton
allison@allisonclaytonlaw.com
PO Box 64752 Lubbock, TX 79464-4752
P: (806) 773-6889
F: (888) 688-4515
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Leigh W. Davis
leighwdavis@gmail.com
1901 Central Dr Ste 708 Bedford, TX 76021-5857
P: (817) 868-9500
F: (817) 887-2401
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Jani J. Maselli Wood
jani.maselli@pdo.hctx.net
1201 Franklin St Floor13 Houston, TX 77002-1929
P: (713) 274-6721
F: (713) 437-4322
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Angela J. Moore
amoorelaw2014@gmail.com
310 S Saint Marys St Ste 1910 San Antonio, TX 78205-3150
P: (210) 227-4450
F: (844) 604-0131
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Susanne Pringle
springle@fairdefense.org
314 E Highland Mall Blvd Ste 108 Austin, TX 78752-3729
P:
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Committee Member
Gregorio S. Velasquez
gvelasquez@epcounty.com
500 E San Antonio Ave Rm 501 El Paso, TX 79901-2434
P: (915) 546-8185 x3553
F: (915) 546-8186
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Andrea Keilen
akeilen@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P:
F:
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/24/2017View Bio