Amicus Curiae Brief

TCDLA's Amicus Curiae Brief Committee aims to provide amicus assistance in both state and federal courts in cases that present issues of importance to criminal defendants, criminal defense lawyers, and the criminal justice system as a whole, in a manner consistent with TCDLA's fundamental purpose of protecting and ensuring the individual rights guaranteed by the Texas and Federal Constitutions in criminal cases. It is the Committee's goal to maintain and enhance the positive impact of TCDLA on the criminal justice system at both the State and national level.
ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndsView Bio
President
David E. Moore
dmoore@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
6/23/2018View Bio
Co-Chair
David A. Schulman
zdrdavida@davidschulman.com
1801 E 51st St Ste 365-474 Austin, TX 78723-3434
P: (512) 474-4747
F: (512) 532-6282
6/23/2018View Bio
Co-Chair
Hilary Sheard
HilarySheard@Hotmail.com
7421 Burnet Rd # 300-512 Austin, TX 78757-2244
P: (512) 524-1371
F:
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Butch T. Bradt
ltbradt@flash.net
14090 Southwest Fwy Ste 300 Sugar Land, TX 77478-3679
P: (281) 201-0700
F: (281) 201-1202
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
F. Clinton Broden
clint@brodenmickelsen.com
2600 State St Dallas, TX 75204-2633
P: (214) 720-9552
F: (214) 720-9594
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Kristin R. Brown
kbrown@idefenddfw.com
17304 Preston Rd Ste 1250 Dallas, TX 75252-6007
P: (214) 446-3909
F: (214) 481-4868
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Allison Barbara Clayton
allison@allisonclaytonlaw.com
PO Box 64752 Lubbock, TX 79464-4752
P: (806) 773-6889
F: (888) 688-4515
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Leigh W. Davis
leighwdavis@gmail.com
1901 Central Dr Ste 708 Bedford, TX 76021-5857
P: (817) 868-9500
F: (817) 887-2401
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Angela J. Moore
amoorelaw2014@gmail.com
310 S Saint Marys St Ste 1910 San Antonio, TX 78205-3150
P: (210) 227-4450
F: (844) 604-0131
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Gary Taylor
gtaylor@rpdo.org
909 8th St Ste 202 Wichita Falls, TX 76301-6822
P: (940) 264-6169
F: (806) 775-7954
6/23/2018View Bio
Committee Member
Kyle T. Therrian
k.therrian@rosenthalwadas.com
4500 W Eldorado Pkwy Ste 3100 McKinney, TX 75070-5758
P: 972-369-0577
F: (972) 369-0532
6/23/2018View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/23/2018View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/23/2018View Bio