TCDLA Affiliate Bars

The Affiliate Criminal Defense Bar Committee seeks to promote the establishment of local county and/or city criminal defense bar associations in order to promote the mission of TCDLA at the grass roots level. This committee will also advise and assist members who seek to form and/or strengthen their organizations by providing pro forma by-laws and organization materials. Additionally, this committee will work with the Criminal Defense Lawyers Project Committee to coordinate criminal law seminars held in all areas of the state in conjunction with TCDLA affiliates which are seeking to stimulate growth of the local organizations and thereby growth to TCDLA. The Committee will advise the officers and staff of TCDLA on methods to establish clear lines of communication between TCDLA and local affiliate organizations in order to insure that the state organization is cognizant and responsive to the concerns of the local membership.

If you are needing to update contact information please email mrendon@tcdla.com

Austin Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Montgomery County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Sidney Williams
President: Stephen Jackson
Work: (512) 587-7367 Work: (936) 756-5744  
Email: thewilliamslawfirm@gmail.com Email: steve@stevejacksonlaw.com 
Website: www.acdla.com
Website:   
ACDLA Bylaws
MCCDLA Bylaws 
   
   
Brazos County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Navarro County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Shane Phelps President: Shana Stein Faulhaber
Work: (979) 773-7028
Work: (469) 618-5245
Email: shane@shanephelpslaw.com
Email: shana@shanastein.com
Website:
Website:
BCCDLA Bylaws  NCDLA Bylaws
   
   
Coastal Bend Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
North Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: John Gilmore
President: Dustin Nimz
Work: (361) 882-4378
Work: (940) 766-5335
Email: gilmorelaw@msn.com
Email: dustin@nimzlaw.com
Website:  Website: 
CBCDLA Bylaws   NTCDLA Bylaws



 
Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Panhandle Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Jon O'Toole
President: James Wooldridge
Work: (972) 548-7167
Work: (806) 418-8575
Email: jon@goheenotoole.com
Email: j.e.wooldridge@att.net
Website: www.cccdla.org
Website:
3CDLA Bylaws
Bylaws
   
   
Comal County Criminal Defense Bar
Polk County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Tommy Vaughn
President: Dana T. Williams 
Work: (830) 626-3466
Work: (936) 327-9218
Email: tommy@tommyvaughnlaw.com
Email: dwilliams@wms-firm.com
Website:
Website
CCCDB Bylaws 
PCCDLA Bylaws
   
   
Dallas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association San Antonio Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Janie Martin
President: Loraine Efron
Work: (214) 875-2474
Work: (210) 269-6645
Email: janie.martin@dallascounty.org
Email: loraineefronlaw@gmail.com
Website:
Website: www.sacdla.com
Bylaws 
SACDLA Bylaws  
   
   
Ellis County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Smith County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association  
President: Mark Griffith
President: Mishae Boren
Work: (972) 937-9555
Work: (903) 595-2169
Email: mark@griffithlegal.com
Email: mishae.boren@gmail.com
Website: 
Website: under construction
ECDLA Bylaws 
SCCDLA Bylaws 
   
   
Fort Bend County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Williamson County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Julia Bella
President: Stephen Hesse
Work: (832) 757-9799
Work: (512) 930-2120
Email: Julia@jbellalaw.com
Email: HesseLaw@gmail.com
Website: www.fbccdla.org
Website:
FBCCDAA Bylaws     
WCCDLA Bylaws
   
   
Galveston County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association

President: Susan Criss

Work: (409) 771-4069

Email: judgecriss@aol.com
Website: www.gccdla.com 

GCCDLA Bylaws   
   
   
Harris County Criminal Lawyers Association

President: Neal Davis

Work: (713) 227-4444

Email: neal@NealDavisLaw.com

Website: www.hccla.org

HCCLA Bylaws

   
   
Heart of Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 

President: Richard D. Mock  

Work: (512) 756-2931

Email: richard@mockandbrown.com

Website: 

Bylaws  





Hill Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association

President: Patrick O'Fiel

Work: (830) 792-5291 

Email: patrick@ofiellaw.com 

Website:  

HCCDLA Bylaws  





Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association

President: Sara Johnson

Work: (806) 687-4040  
Email: contact@lcdla.org  
Website: www.lcdla.org   
LCDLA Bylaws