Affiliates

TCDLA Affiliate Bars

If you are needing to update contact information please email mrendon@tcdla.com

Austin Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Amber Bode
President: Justin Kiechler
Work: (512) 220-8507 Work: (806) 712-2889
Email: amberv@lawyers.com Email: justin@thelubbocklawyer.com
Website: www.acdla.com
Website: www.lcdla.org
ACDLA Bylaws
LCDLA Bylaws
   
   
Big Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Montgomery County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Richard C. Mabry
President: Rick Brass
Work: (325) 672-4233
Work: (713) 236-1000
Email: i8dessert@hotmail.com
Email: 
Website:   Website:   
Bylaws   MCCDLA Bylaws 


   
Central Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Panhandle Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: President: Adrian Castillo
Work:  Work: (806) 626-9450
Email:  Email: amarillo.lawyer@gmail.com
Website:  Website:
Bylaws  Bylaws
   
   
Coastal Bend Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Polk County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: John Gilmore
President: Dana T. Williams 
Work: (361) 882-4378
Work: (936) 327-9218
Email: gilmorelaw@msn.com Email: dwilliams@wms-firm.com
Website: 
Website
Bylaws   PCCDLA Bylaws
   
   
Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association San Antonio Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Joshua Andor
President: Michael McCrum
Work: (469) 296-8090
Work: (210) 225-2285
Email: Atty@joshandor.com
Email: michael@mccrumlegal.com
Website: www.cccdla.org Website: www.sacdla.com
3CDLA Bylaws SACDLA Bylaws  
   
   
Comal County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Smith County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association  
President: President: Tom Gibson 
Work:  Work: (903) 590-1400 
Email:  Email: trmmaag@yahoo.com 
Website: Website: 
Bylaws  SCCDLA Bylaws 
   
   
Concho Valley Criminal Law Association South East Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Fred C. Brigman, lll President: James R. Makin 
Work: (325) 653-9603
Work: (409) 833-2827
Email: fcbrigman@verizon.net
Email: jrmakin@yahoo.com
Website: 
Website:
Bylaws  Bylaws
   
   
Denton Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Southwest Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Joshua D. Smith President: Joseph A. Cordova  
Work: (469) 322-0717
Work: (830) 703-2040
Email: jdesquire@gmail.com
Email: joseph_cordova@fd.org
Website: https://www.facebook.com/DCCDLA/
Website: 
Bylaws   Bylaws
   
   
Ellis County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Tarrant County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Julissa Martinez President: Elizabeth Cortright
Work: (972) 937-4477 Work: (817) 339-1185
Email: jm@martinezjustice4all.com Email: ecortright@dunhamlaw.com
Website:  Website: 
ECDLA Bylaws
TCCDLA Bylaws
   
   
Fort Bend County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Waller County Criminal Defense Lawyers
President: Wilvin Carter
President: Rebecca A. Froman
Work: (281) 216-2903
Work: (936) 372-3791
Email: wilcarterlaw@yahoo.com
Email: fromanlawoffice@peoplepc.com
Website: www.fbccdla.org
Website:
FBCCDAA Bylaws      Bylaws 




Galveston County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
Warren Burnett Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Mark Diaz
President: H. W. Leverett  
Work: (409) 515-6170
Work: (432) 683-3323
Email: mark@texascriminaljustice.com
Email: hwleverett@sbcglobal.net
Website: www.gccdla.com  Website:
GCCDLA Bylaws 
Bylaws




Harris County Criminal Lawyers Association
Williamson County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Lisa Shapiro Strauss
President: Scott Magee
Work: (713) 449-9922
Work: (512) 983-1675
Email: lisa@lisastrausslaw.com
Email: scott@mageefirm.net
Website: www.hccla.org
Website:
HCCLA Bylaws
WCCDLA Bylaws




Heart of Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Richard D. Mock  

Work: (512) 756-2931
 
Email: richard@mockandbrown.com

Website: 
Bylaws  
   
   
Hill Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
 
President: Patrick O'Fiel

Work: (830) 792-5291 
Email: patrick@ofiellaw.com 
Website:    
HCCDLA Bylaws    

 

 
Hood County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association    
President: Matthew Alexander Mills    
Work: (682) 936-4417   
Email: millsie77@yahoo.com
 
Website: 
 
Hood County Bylaws
 

 

 

 
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   
   

Work:
Work:

No content found

No content found

No content found

No content found