TCDLA Affiliate Bar

Austin Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Heart of Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Amber Bode
President: Richard D. Mock  
Work: (512) 220-8507 Work: (512) 756-2931
Email: amberv@lawyers.com Email: richard@mockandbrown.com
Website: www.acdla.com

ACDLA Bylaws
 

 
Big Country Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Hood County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Richard C. Mabry
President: Matthew Alexander Mills 
Work: (325) 672-4233
Work: (682) 936-4417
Email: i8dessert@hotmail.com
Email: millsie77@yahoo.com


Coastal Bend Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Lubbock Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Jennifer Paige Dorsey
President: David Guinn Jr. 
Work: (361) 882-9991
Work: (806) 771-0700
Email: Jenny@dorseylegal.com
Email: david@hurleyguinn.com

Website: www.lcdla.org
  LCDLA Bylaws
 
Collin County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Panhandle Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Danny McDaniel
President: James Edd Wooldridge
Work: (469) 464.5387
Work: (806) 418-8575
Email: danny@dannymcdaniellaw.com
Email: j.e.wooldridge@att.net
Website: www.cccdla.org
3CDLA Bylaws  
   
Concho Valley Criminal Law Association Polk County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Fred C. Brigman, lll President: Dana T. Williams   
Work: (325) 653-9603
Work: (936) 327-9218
Email: fcbrigman@verizon.net
Email: dwilliams@wms-firm.com

Polk Bylaws
 
Denton Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Smith County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 
President: Joshua D. Smith President: Jason Ellis  
Work: (469) 322-0717
Work: (903) 328-6547
Email: jdesquire@gmail.com
Email: jason.andrew.ellis@gmail.com

Smith County Bylaws
   
Fort Bend County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association South East Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Lee Cox
President: James R. Makin
Work: (281) 762-7345
Work: (409) 833-2827
Email: leedcox@gmail.com
Email: jrmakin@yahoo.com
Website: www.fbccdla.org

   
Galveston County Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Southwest Texas Criminal Defense Lawyers Association
President: Ben Sullivant President: Joseph A. Cordova  
Work: (409) 740-4323
Work: (830) 703-2040
Email: bendefending@hotmail.com
Email: joseph_cordova@fd.org
Website: www.gccdla.com

GCCDLA Bylaws
   
Harris County Criminal Lawyers Association
Waller County Criminal Defense Lawyers 
President: Chris Tritico
President: Rebecca A. Froman
Work: (713) 581-3399
Work: (936) 372-3791
Email: ctritico@triticorainey.com
Email: fromanlawoffice@peoplepc.com
Website: www.hccla.org

HCCLA Bylaws
 

Warren Burnett Criminal Defense Lawyers Association 

President: H. W. Leverett  

Work: (432) 683-3323

Email: hwleverett@sbcglobal.net


   



 

 
   
   
   
   

 

 
   
   
   
   

 

 
   
   
   
   

 

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 
   
   

 

 
   
   

No content found

No content found