No content found

No content found

ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndView Bio
Chair
Clay B. Steadman
csteadman612@gmail.com
612 Earl Garrett St Kerrville, TX 78028-4535
P: (830) 257-5005
F: (830) 896-1563
6/20/2020View Bio
Secretary | Treasurer
Kyle T. Therrian
k.therrian@rosenthalwadas.com
4500 W Eldorado Pkwy Ste 3000 McKinney, TX 75070-5758
P: 972-369-0577
F: (972) 369-0532
6/20/2020View Bio
Vice Chair
Nicole DeBorde
Nicole@HoustonCriminalDefense.com
3515 Fannin St. Houston, TX 77004
P: (713) 526-6300
F: 713-808-9444
6/20/2020View Bio
Immediate Past Chair
Lance Evans
lanceevans@egdmlaw.com
115 W 2nd St Ste 202 Fort Worth, TX 76102-3023
P: (817) 332-3822
F: (817) 332-2763
6/15/2019View Bio
District 3
David Guinn, Jr.
david@hurleyguinn.com
1805 13th St Lubbock, TX 79401-3823
P: (806) 771-0700
F: (806) 763-8199
6/18/2021View Bio
District 3
Laurie L. Key
lauriekeylaw@gmail.com
1213 Avenue K Lubbock, TX 79401-4025
P: (806) 632-5779
F: (806) 771-3935
6/21/2021View Bio
District 3
Philip Wischkaemper
pwischkaemper@lpdo.org
915 Texas Ave Lubbock, TX 79401-2725
P: (806) 749-0007
F:
6/21/2021View Bio
District 7
William M. House, Jr.
wmmhousejr@embarqmail.com
800 N Church St Ste B Palestine, TX 75801-2381
P: (903) 723-2077
F: (903) 723-6323
6/20/2021View Bio
District 9
Kameron D. Johnson
kameron.johnson@traviscountytx.gov
2201 Post Rd Ste 200 Austin, TX 78704-4300
P: (512) 854-4128
F: (512) 854-4148
6/15/2019View Bio
District 10
Angela J. Moore
angela@angelamoorelaw.com
310 S Saint Marys St Ste 1910 San Antonio, TX 78205-3150
P: (210) 227-4450
F: (844) 604-0131
6/20/2020View Bio
District 11
Frank B. Suhr
Fsuhr@newbraunfelslaw.com
473 S Seguin Ave Ste100 New Braunfels, TX 78130-7642
P: (830) 625-4345
F: (830) 606-4511
6/21/2021View Bio
District 12
Claudia Valdez Balli
claudiavballi@yahoo.com
PO Box 1058 Laredo, TX 78042-1058
P: (956) 712-4999
F: (956) 724-5830
6/21/2021View Bio
District 13
Lydia Clay-Jackson
reasonabledoubt@consolidated.net
309 Carnes St Conroe, TX 77301-2556
P: (936) 760-2889
F: (936) 760-2892
6/21/2021View Bio
TCDLA President | Ex-Officio
Mark S. Snodgrass
marksnodgrass@sbcglobal.net
1011 13th Street Lubbock, TX 79401-4032
P: (806) 762-0267
F: (806) 762-0277
6/15/2019View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/15/2019View Bio

No content found

No content found

No content found