No content found

No content found

No content found

ProfileMemberContact InformationView Bio
Chair
John Hunter Smith
jsmith@wynnesmithlaw.com
707 W Washington St Sherman, TX 75092-5639
P: (903) 893-8177
F: (903) 892-0916
View Bio
Co-Chair
Heather J. Barbieri
hbarbieri@barbierilawfirm.com
1400 Gables Ct Plano, TX 75075-7643
P: (972) 424-1902
F: (972) 208-2100
View Bio
Committee Member
Kerri Anderson-Donica
kerri@kerridonicalaw.com
301 W 3rd Ave Corsicana, TX 75110-4665
P: (903) 872-7107
F: (903) 872-9281
View Bio
Committee Member
Roberto Balli
robertoballi@sbcglobal.net
PO Box 1058 Laredo, TX 78042-1058
P: (956) 712-4999
F: (956) 724-5830
View Bio
Committee Member
John A. Convery
HasConPC@aol.com
1007 S Alamo St San Antonio, TX 78210-1109
P: (210) 738-9060
F: (210) 738-9426
View Bio
Committee Member
Nicole DeBorde
Nicole@debordelawfirm.com
712 Main St Ste 2400 Houston, TX 77002-3215
P: (713) 526-6300
F: (713) 228-0034
View Bio
Committee Member
Lance Evans
lanceevans@egdmlaw.com
115 W 2nd St Ste 202 Fort Worth, TX 76102-3023
P: (817) 332-3822
F: (817) 332-2763
View Bio
Committee Member
Jaime E. Gandara
JGandara@epcounty.com
500 E San Antonio Ave Rm 501 El Paso, TX 79901-2434
P: (915) 5468185
F: (915) 546 8186
View Bio
Committee Member
Michael C. Gross
lawofcmg@gmail.com
1524 N Alamo St San Antonio, TX 78215-1205
P: (210) 354-1919
F: (210) 354-1920
View Bio
Committee Member
Jani J. Maselli Wood
jani.maselli@pdo.hctx.net
1201 Franklin St Floor13 Houston, TX 77002-1929
P: (713) 274-6721
F: (713) 437-4322
View Bio
Committee Member
David E. Moore
dmoore@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
View Bio
Committee Member
Audrey Moorehead
attorneyaudrey@gmail.com
3102 Maple Ave Ste 270 Dallas, TX 75201-1218
P: 469-547-2871
F: (214) 594-5820
View Bio
Committee Member
R. Kelly Pace
pacekelly@hotmail.com
435 S Bois D Arc Ave Tyler, TX 75702-8002
P: (903) 526-6777
F: (903) 526-7336
View Bio
Committee Member
Sarah E. Roland
sarah@sarahroland.com
903 N Elm St Ste 101 Denton, TX 76201-6926
P: (940) 323-9305
F: (940) 312-6830
View Bio
Committee Member
David Ryan
dmryanesq@hotmail.com
6161 Savoy Dr Ste 1116 Houston, TX 77036-3326
P: (713) 223-9898
F: (713) 223-8448
View Bio