No content found

No content found

ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndView Bio
Chair
Lance Evans
lanceevans@egdmlaw.com
115 W 2nd St Ste 202 Fort Worth, TX 76102-3023
P: (817) 332-3822
F: (817) 332-2763
6/23/2018View Bio
Secretary | Treasurer
Jaime E. Gonzalez
jimmy.gonzalez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
100 N Closner 5th Floor Edinburg, TX 78539-6362
P: (956) 292-7040
F: (956) 292-7049
6/23/2018View Bio
Immediate Past Chair
David Guinn, Jr.
david@hurleyguinn.com
1805 13th St Lubbock, TX 79401-3823
P: (806) 771-0700
F: (806) 763-8199
6/23/2018View Bio
Vice Chair
Clay B. Steadman
csteadman612@gmail.com
612 Earl Garrett St Kerrville, TX 78028-4535
P: (830) 257-5005
F: (830) 896-1563
6/23/2018View Bio
District 4
Kyle T. Therrian
k.therrian@rosenthalwadas.com
4500 W Eldorado Pkwy Ste 3100 McKinney, TX 75070-5758
P: 972-369-0577
F: (972) 369-0532
6/1/2020View Bio
District 6
Shirley Baccus-Lobel
SBL@LobelLaw.com
8350 Meadow Rd Ste 186 Pecan Creek At Meadow Dallas, TX 75231-3790
P: (214) 220-8460
F: (214) 987-3169
6/1/2019View Bio
District 9
Kameron D. Johnson
kameron.johnson@traviscountytx.gov
2201 Post Rd Ste 201 Austin, TX 78704-4300
P: (512) 854-4128
F: (512) 854-4148
6/1/2019View Bio
District 10
Angela J. Moore
amoorelaw2014@gmail.com
310 S Saint Marys St Ste 1910 San Antonio, TX 78205-3150
P: (210) 227-4450
F: (844) 604-0131
6/1/2020View Bio
District 11
Frank B. Suhr
Fsuhr@newbraunfelslaw.com
473 S Seguin Ave Ste100 New Braunfels, TX 78130-7642
P: (830) 625-4345
F: (830) 606-4511
6/23/2018View Bio
District 13
Lydia Clay-Jackson
reasonabledoubt@consolidated.net
504 W Lewis St Conroe, TX 77301-1197
P: (936) 760-2889
F: (936) 760-2892
6/1/2018View Bio
District 14
Nicole DeBorde
Nicole@debordelawfirm.com
712 Main St Ste 2400 Houston, TX 77002-3215
P: (713) 526-6300
F: (713) 228-0034
6/1/2020View Bio
TCDLA President | Ex-Officio
David E. Moore
dmoore@holmesmoore.com
110 W Methvin St Longview, TX 75601-6307
P: (903) 758-2200
F: (903) 758-7864
6/23/2018View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/23/2018View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/23/2018View Bio

No content found

No content found