No content found

No content found

ProfileMemberContact InformationTerm EndView Bio
Chair
Lance Evans
lanceevans@egdmlaw.com
115 W 2nd St Ste 202 Fort Worth, TX 76102-3023
P: (817) 332-3822
F: (817) 332-2763
6/24/2017View Bio
Secretary | Treasurer
Jaime E. Gonzalez
jimmy.gonzalez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
100 N Closner 5th Floor Edinburg, TX 78539-6362
P: (956) 292-7040
F: (956) 292-7049
6/24/2017View Bio
Vice Chair
Clay B. Steadman
csteadman612@gmail.com
612 Earl Garrett St Kerrville, TX 78028-4535
P: (830) 257-5005
F: (830) 896-1563
6/24/2017View Bio
District 1
Michael R. Gibson
mgib@htg.net
521 Texas Ave El Paso, TX 79901-1417 UNITED STATES
P: (915) 532-2977
F: (915) 532-0751
6/24/2017View Bio
Immediate Past Chair
David Guinn, Jr.
david@hurleyguinn.com
1805 13th St Lubbock, TX 79401-3823
P: (806) 771-0700
F: (806) 763-8199
6/24/2017View Bio
District 2
Joseph A. Cordova
joseph_cordova@fd.org
2205 Veterans Blvd Ste A2 Del Rio, TX 78840-3141
P: (830) 703-2040
F: (830) 703-2047
6/24/2017View Bio
District 6
Shirley Baccus-Lobel
SBL@LobelLaw.com
8350 Meadow Rd Ste 186 Pecan Creek At Meadow Dallas, TX 75231-3790
P: (214) 220-8460
F: (214) 987-3169
6/1/2019View Bio
District 7
William M. House, Jr.
wmmhousejr@embarqmail.com
800 N Church St Ste B Palestine, TX 75801-2381 UNITED STATES
P: (903) 723-2077
F: (903) 723-6323
6/24/2017View Bio
District 9
Kameron D. Johnson
kameron.johnson@traviscountytx.gov
2201 Post Rd Ste 201 Austin, TX 78704-4300
P: (512) 854-4128
F: (512) 854-4148
6/1/2019View Bio
District 11
Frank B. Suhr
Fsuhr@newbraunfelslaw.com
473 S Seguin Ave Ste100 New Braunfels, TX 78130-7642
P: (830) 625-4345
F: (830) 606-4511
6/23/2018View Bio
District 13
Lydia Clay-Jackson
reasonabledoubt@consolidated.net
504 W Lewis St Conroe, TX 77301-1197
P: (936) 760-2889
F: (936) 760-2892
6/1/2018View Bio
TCDLA President | Ex-Officio
John A. Convery
HasConPC@aol.com
1007 S Alamo St San Antonio, TX 78210-1109
P: (210) 738-9060
F: (210) 738-9426
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Joseph Martinez
jmartinez@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2726
F: (512) 469-9107
6/24/2017View Bio
Staff
Melissa Schank
mschank@tcdla.com
6808 Hill Meadow Dr Austin, TX 78736-1948
P: (512) 646-2724
F: (512) 469-0512
6/24/2017View Bio

No content found

No content found